Audi Q2 SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
in

Audi Q2 SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

The Audi Q2 is a posh compact SUV which aims to woo buyers with a funky design and top-notch build quality. It’s competing in a tough class though, taking on rivals like the MINI Countryman and the Mercedes GLA. So it may have style, but out on the road, does it have the substance to compete agains the best in the class? Can the Q2 cater for families, or are there more practical alternatives? Find out in my full in-depth review.

Subscribe to carwow on youtube –

Read our full Audi Q2 review –

Audi Q2 review –

Audi Q2 and interior review –

Audi Q2 360 degree video –

See the best Audi Q2 deals –

.



What do you think?

1.8k Points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
21 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
carwow
Guest
carwow
29 days ago
Ontheup
Guest
Ontheup
29 days ago

38mpg compared to claimed 51mpg is not "pretty good" it's 25% less!

Dimitar Balchov
Guest
Dimitar Balchov
29 days ago

Infotament system is embarrassing for this car, feels illogical and outdated.

viorica cristea
Guest
viorica cristea
29 days ago

How is this from this year and review from 3 y ago ??

Christopher Maloney
Guest
Christopher Maloney
29 days ago

The q2 is like c4 cactus 2016

BatBail50
Guest
BatBail50
29 days ago

I think it’s better to have mat on carWOW than carBUYER

Ibrahim Jubayer
Guest
Ibrahim Jubayer
29 days ago

This car is CUTIE small but a Beauty

Ayub M
Guest
Ayub M
29 days ago

i have a Q3 and they took it in for service and gave me a Q2 for a few days…its horrible and just looks and feels cheap

DJ josh
Guest
DJ josh
29 days ago

Maybe he gets the cars early ?

Yo Yo
Guest
Yo Yo
29 days ago

Hahaha
You are fucking serious?
Uploaded the video in 2017 and he speak about the 2020 edition
Come on

Mike Rostov
Guest
Mike Rostov
29 days ago

Price for this car is pretty seductive. Have to admit it. BUT: dashboard materials, display covering view, soundproof i can continue. Fresh second hand could be more interesting.

CTV
Guest
CTV
29 days ago

How is this a 2020 when the video was uploaded 3 years ago in 2017. I would understand if it was uploaded in 2019, but 3 years ago? Confused.

Cj Mal
Guest
Cj Mal
29 days ago

Q2 is like a c4 cactus

Bazza62
Guest
Bazza62
29 days ago

Audi q2 2020
…………………..
*3 years ago"

What.

Guilherme Ribeiro
Guest
Guilherme Ribeiro
29 days ago

Good car but not so good for tall persons like me…

bhavesh patil
Guest
bhavesh patil
29 days ago

Plz make review on indian car brand….!!!

Philipp 0815
Guest
Philipp 0815
29 days ago

When will there be a review on the new Ford Kuga?

denise wright
Guest
denise wright
29 days ago

Manoeuvring with DSG is best done by releasing the footbrake and allowing the car to crawl. Not by using the throttle. I would have thought that you would have learned that by now. DOH

9anat issam
Guest
9anat issam
29 days ago

Audi A2 goooood

Chris Graham
Guest
Chris Graham
29 days ago

Buy a hot hatch

Nosipho Mvakali
Guest
Nosipho Mvakali
29 days ago

I really love your reviews so much

Kristen Wiig in Welcome to Me

Carré Otis by Herb Ritts, 1988