Audi Q3 SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
in

Audi Q3 SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

This is the new Audi Q3 SUV! There’s no denying that the new Q3 is one of the best looking small SUVs available today. But of course, those good looks don’t come cheap, with the price starting at around £30,000! So is the Q3 worth the hefty price tag? Join Mat for his latest in-depth review to find out!

.



What do you think?

1831 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
27 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Shahriar Hussain
Guest
Shahriar Hussain
29 days ago

Love from india

Marky Mark Japan
Guest
Marky Mark Japan
29 days ago

Good review. Ignition Key vice a push start seems dated.

Kiryl Pkhakadze
Guest
Kiryl Pkhakadze
29 days ago

How tall are you Matt?

HnH
Guest
HnH
29 days ago

Wish the flat bottom steering wheel is available in the US

rustam kapila
Guest
rustam kapila
29 days ago

this is just right for elders…….

Ramaswamy A 4036
Guest
Ramaswamy A 4036
29 days ago

wow mat you just showed this car in reverse

Michael S
Guest
Michael S
29 days ago

15:00 ex CUZE ME???!?! That's a deal breaker right there for me. WTF.

Jon Morris
Guest
Jon Morris
29 days ago

My child would still find a way of scuffing that paintwork

Hoho Hoho
Guest
Hoho Hoho
29 days ago

Just get a BMW X1. Better engines, gearbox, infotainment system and design

Umar Ali
Guest
Umar Ali
29 days ago

The Speedo and the steering look like the new 2020 R8

Stoorie Stoorie
Guest
Stoorie Stoorie
29 days ago

If I’m lowering the rear seats, where do I put all those impatient children when I drive away Mat?

Stadium Rankings
Guest
Stadium Rankings
29 days ago

15:40 Mat, is BMW better than Audi?

Varad Ambekar
Guest
Varad Ambekar
29 days ago

This is the best car buying app I buoyed a audi q3 from here

TKT
Guest
TKT
29 days ago

I'm looking forward to the Japanese version of this video.

kittipun sandhu
Guest
kittipun sandhu
29 days ago

Between. A5 sportback and q3. Which on offer more space at rearseat, bootspace,? If especially kids with carseat during in and out

mark jeffers
Guest
mark jeffers
29 days ago

Really like them and the Q2 want an suv soon no idea which considering a tiguan, ateca, CX5, kuga no nearer a decision lol

Patric Cignozzi Nilsson
Guest
Patric Cignozzi Nilsson
29 days ago

Hey Mat! Tried that "fun fact" about the A/C auto button on my VW Golf MK7 R and it worked there too even tohugh it has a separate sync button.

James Strong
Guest
James Strong
29 days ago

Got one of these! Auto.. its brilliant!

Z NoName95
Guest
Z NoName95
29 days ago

I need a car for storage
.finally I found it..Audi Q3..

Z NoName95
Guest
Z NoName95
29 days ago

Nice more storage car

YT TY
Guest
YT TY
29 days ago

What is the liter of trunk and dimensions?

Hector Heath
Guest
Hector Heath
29 days ago

The design is conservative to a fault..i.e. it's boring to look at.

Don Shadows
Guest
Don Shadows
29 days ago

I always believed the Q in this Audi Brand meant 4 wheel drive, (All wheels) so why would Audi make 2 wheel drive versions of said model with Q in it's name? Senseless.

Joy Chopra
Guest
Joy Chopra
29 days ago

Does it have a sunroof?

DixedGt
Guest
DixedGt
29 days ago

He is the car linus

Good Intent
Guest
Good Intent
29 days ago

TL;DR,BUY AN AUTOMATIC CAR

Heather Graham at the Hangover movie premiere

Jennifer Lawrence in American Hustle