Audi RSQ3 Sportback review - a 400hp baby Lamborghini Urus!?!
in

Audi RSQ3 Sportback review – a 400hp baby Lamborghini Urus!?!

Have you ever wondered what would happen if you took an Audi RS3, made it into an SUV, and then added a sporty sloping roof to it? Well, wonder no more… Introducing the Audi RS Q3 Sportback! It may be one of Audi’s smallest SUVs, but it certainly packs a punch, producing over 400hp! But coming in at just over £50k, is this SUV really practical enough to consider over an RS3? Stick with Mat and find out!

carwow Germany –

carwow Latin America (Spanish) –

Tiktok –

.



What do you think?

1833 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
20 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Daniel Schöngut
Guest
Daniel Schöngut
1 month ago

Shame , he lost the opportunity to say , how beautyfull this Audi really is , perfectly proportioned , who cares if its not clear what kind of car is .

Jaden Gonzalez
Guest
Jaden Gonzalez
1 month ago

Urus and Bentega combined

stalkRS3
Guest
stalkRS3
1 month ago

I'll never understand why you suck so bad at engaging launch control on RS3/RSQ3….. Every damn video with RS3, person driving doesn't actually engage L/C properly…

Mik S
Guest
Mik S
1 month ago

The announced boot capacity is of course with the rear seats pulled forward.
This is the shameful cheating some manufacturers found to sell acceptable rear leg room and good boot capacity, when in reality, you can't have both at the same time.
And when do you need more boot capacity? When all your passengers bring some travelling bags along for the journey.

Jane_says
Guest
Jane_says
1 month ago

I don t like crossovers, bbuutt i kinda like it!!!

DutchClawz
Guest
DutchClawz
1 month ago

Nice car but so darn expensive..

WoodyBLike
Guest
WoodyBLike
1 month ago

They wait to reveal the new RS3, yet they literally release the newest RSQ3 ahead of time and it shows us exactly what to expect.

Omer Khan
Guest
Omer Khan
1 month ago

You should do a Evoque vs E pace video

drsupremo88
Guest
drsupremo88
1 month ago

Wow this but still no review of the urus

Faisal
Guest
Faisal
1 month ago

Why is the car in comfort mode when you rev it, surely it should be in dynamic?

Mitch Campos
Guest
Mitch Campos
1 month ago

Is this is in the US?

snowboardinpassout
Guest
snowboardinpassout
1 month ago

Lovely review as usual, Mat.

D ROSE
Guest
D ROSE
1 month ago

Lovely but that huge gear stick should go.

Sechaba Shuping
Guest
Sechaba Shuping
1 month ago

Where's you new specialist timing gear, Mat?

Al Ks Mercedes
Guest
Al Ks Mercedes
1 month ago

Audi is same like you have sex but you cannot finish

Pat W
Guest
Pat W
1 month ago

Honestly. What can 10mm (1cm) closer to the ground really do? . , can somebody help me with this one????

nicole fedora
Guest
nicole fedora
1 month ago

COME TO AMERICAAAAAA I can't watch this! 🙁 I have the Q3 and I love it, but i would love this one a lot more. 🙁

T Y
Guest
T Y
1 month ago

Why wouldn’t you just have the RS3?? It’s cheaper, faster, more fun to drive and sits the same number of people…

Lechuga Leyes
Guest
Lechuga Leyes
1 month ago

British car reviewers: “right hee-ah”

fireoil
Guest
fireoil
1 month ago

Audi Blue color + 5 cylinder turbo :

Audi RS2 intensify

Sexy brazilian girls Hula Hoop in bikini

Sexy brazilian girls Hula Hoop in bikini

Nothing like feeling the sun all over you ranked skin...

Nothing like feeling the sun all over you ranked skin…