Bentley Bentayga review & DRAG RACE vs Audi S8!
in

Bentley Bentayga review & DRAG RACE vs Audi S8!

Check us out on Tik Tok –

This is the newly revised Bentley Bentayga! This ultra-luxurious behemoth has been updated to compete with high-class competitors like the Rolls-Royce Cullinan, but do the updates offer enough to give the Rolls a real run for its money?

Well, there’s certainly one area where it aligns with the competition – the price! The version Mat’s got his hands on is the limited-edition First Edition… And it costs almost £200,000! Sure, with that you get a 4-litre twin-turbo V8 which puts out 550hp & 750Nm of torque, but can you really justify spending that much on what’s essentially an Audi Q7 under the skin? You’ll have to stick with Mat to find out!

Chapters
00:00 Intro
01:22 Exterior Design
03:50 Interior Design
06:41 Practicality
07:40 Back Seats
10:16 Boot
12:05 Annoying Features
13:48 Cool Features
15:39 Drag Race
17:32 Driving
20:05 Twisty Road Driving
20:47 Offroad Driving
21:17 Verdict
…………………………………………………….

.



What do you think?

1833 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
42 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
David Kuriakose
Guest
David Kuriakose
1 month ago

old Bentley bentayga was better and more beautiful

BIG _HOSS
Guest
BIG _HOSS
1 month ago

Matt should get a OnePlus 7t pro mclaren edition

jogli manonfire
Guest
jogli manonfire
1 month ago

If I had a quid for the amount of times he said 'if you're a "bentley" owner'

Umut Can Arslan
Guest
Umut Can Arslan
1 month ago

What is the actual color of this Bentayga called? It looks awesome.

Cristian Seibriger
Guest
Cristian Seibriger
1 month ago

To be honest with You, back in the days i never liked the way you did reviews. But Now, hands down You are the one i like the most. Cheers.

Chris Leiter
Guest
Chris Leiter
1 month ago

about as awkward as you can get… LOL

GOT TALENT T
Guest
GOT TALENT T
1 month ago

A head rest in a Mercedes s class model 1999 has and electric head rest you telling me that in 2020 bentyga it's Manuel wtf

Reece goose
Guest
Reece goose
1 month ago

Samsung s20

Birmingham racing
Guest
Birmingham racing
1 month ago

New one looks like the old one but with glasses

Marat V
Guest
Marat V
1 month ago

200k infotainment doesnt work lol.

Brandan zhu
Guest
Brandan zhu
1 month ago

I feel like the old Bentley Bentayga looks better.

J K
Guest
J K
1 month ago

New rear design looks uglier than before… that oval tail light makes the car less attractive for sure. Same with GT.

Planet Tv
Guest
Planet Tv
1 month ago

✅ Audi S8

Karl Longden
Guest
Karl Longden
1 month ago

love the commentary …ptoo funny ..!

palbertito
Guest
palbertito
1 month ago

Ugliest car ever

Mike H
Guest
Mike H
1 month ago

next iphone

Billy Guitarguy
Guest
Billy Guitarguy
1 month ago

Still an ugly car, along with the Rolls Royce Cullinan both hideous cars for people with more money than sense Yuk, just don't see the point of these , an utter waste of money, and frankly the design team on these cars wants sacked! An embarrassment to the brand, pandering to a vulgar market.

robicenco1
Guest
robicenco1
1 month ago

Too polite to say what the rear lights look like….

Sam Card
Guest
Sam Card
1 month ago

What kind of shoes does matt have?

bart bart
Guest
bart bart
1 month ago

headrest and manual back seats in car for more than 150k is a joke!
Matt audi does not own bentley VW owns it btw.Audi owns lambo

MrLIVELINESOLUTIONS
Guest
MrLIVELINESOLUTIONS
1 month ago

S10e

Andy Miller
Guest
Andy Miller
1 month ago

Most enjoyable — but with the millennial comments re-lowering the rear seats – having to move 6' such a hardship.

Paul Hill
Guest
Paul Hill
1 month ago

Designed and built the whole car and then said: "Oh, shit, we forgot about the front camera!! Oh, we'll just stick it in the middle of the grille, nobody will notice…" Presale retrofit on a £147,000 car…

stefan6888
Guest
stefan6888
1 month ago

The way he’s handling that car, by the end of his review they should take it in for fixing all those damages he’s causing.
Why would anyone trust him with such cars ?

Thato Nkabinde
Guest
Thato Nkabinde
1 month ago

Is it just me or does the rear 3/4 of it look like a Porsche Cayenne?

FiLiP _
Guest
FiLiP _
1 month ago

Repent and believe the Gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ to be saved. God bless you all! Repent before it is too late. God's wrath is coming

J S
Guest
J S
1 month ago

Premium Touareq

Allen Montrasio
Guest
Allen Montrasio
1 month ago

Bentley have worked to make the Bentayga less ugly. Sorry, still ugly.

Artcore103
Guest
Artcore103
1 month ago

Less ugly? No way, the old Bentayga was better looking. It stood out, it looked different. They've made this one look more like every other SUV. It won't be timeless. They went for sporty over stately. The old one was stately and classy looking, luxurious looking. High end looking. This doesn't look worth the extra money over an Audi.

Mike Tyson
Guest
Mike Tyson
1 month ago

No where near range rovers

MD ASHRAF ALI
Guest
MD ASHRAF ALI
1 month ago

Bentley Mulsanne review!!!!!!!!
please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Audilover 0000
Guest
Audilover 0000
1 month ago

Camed here becz of audi thumbnail

Lukas Krisak
Guest
Lukas Krisak
1 month ago

18:22 is the camera resolution THAT bad??!

ronald mcdonald
Guest
ronald mcdonald
1 month ago

Frankenstein car!

Akhil Sachin
Guest
Akhil Sachin
1 month ago

NOTE 20!!!!

김수현
Guest
김수현
1 month ago

Galaxy fold 2

오진혁
Guest
오진혁
1 month ago

15:35 buy galaxy Z fold 2

Tyler
Guest
Tyler
1 month ago

I recommend the Galaxy Z Fold 2

104 11우승훈
Guest
104 11우승훈
1 month ago

I recommend galaxy fold2

urture N
Guest
urture N
1 month ago

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold2

Mohammad Khan
Guest
Mohammad Khan
1 month ago

You should get a note 20 or a nokia brick

MrTheonlysane1left
Guest
MrTheonlysane1left
1 month ago

My wife just got the galaxy s20 and we both hate it, my IPhone 11 is a far superior phone much easier to use.

Sarah Clayton – Rooftop breeze

Perfect waist to hold onto don’t you think?