Bentley Continental GT Convertible review - see how quick it can go TOPLESS!
in

Bentley Continental GT Convertible review – see how quick it can go TOPLESS!

Visit carwow to save money on your next car –

Here we have the Bentley Continental GT convertible – the fastest four-seat convertible IN THE WORLD! With the top-of-the-range model hiding a 6-litre W12 under the bonnet, it can reach an incredible top speed of 207mph! As you’d expect, this all-conquering grand tourer is going to burn a rather large hole in your pocket, with the price starting at £169,000… And that’s just for the V8! Want to treat yourself to the W12? Then that’ll set you back £182,000. But let’s face it – if you could even afford a Bentley, you’re probably going to end up spending far more on some extras, aren’t you?! For the rest of us, there’s just one question we need to answer. Is this the greatest grand tourer EVER?! Join Mat as he finds out!

Chapters
00:00 Intro
00:30 Price
00:56 Engines
01:31 0-60mph
02:16 Brakes
03:45 Drivetrain
05:31 Country Road Driving
06:41 Drifting
07:09 Exterior Design
08:40 Roof
09:12 Interior Design
10:15 Back Seats
11:00 Boot
12:10 Annoying Features
15:09 Good Features
17:24 Infotainment System
19:10 Practicality
20:04 Trim Options
21:10 Daily Driving
22:37 Verdict
…………………………………………………….

Tiktok –

.



What do you think?

1833 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
43 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
carwow
Guest
carwow
1 month ago

What do you think – is this the greatest grand tourer in the world? LIKE this comment if you agree, or COMMENT with what you'd choose instead!

MH0709
Guest
MH0709
1 month ago

TOO MANY 15 SECOND ADS. BYE. BYE.

Valeyrya Eusov
Guest
Valeyrya Eusov
1 month ago

Matt… stop flirting with Me…

69Mustang
Guest
69Mustang
1 month ago

Whats your height and weight, Im 6'4" 340 lb, would I be reasonably comfortable? Thanks.

Sneakyz YT
Guest
Sneakyz YT
1 month ago

am i the only one, who is flincing when i see Mat touching the brake disks and leaving finger prints on them ?

attiy
Guest
attiy
1 month ago

This guy is SO annoying!

bAnAnA
Guest
bAnAnA
1 month ago

Wegotitwegotitwegotit!!!!!

Fenil Jariwala
Guest
Fenil Jariwala
1 month ago

I love to see things That i Cant afford.

jeev eze
Guest
jeev eze
1 month ago

please do the W12

Tashinga Keith
Guest
Tashinga Keith
1 month ago

This car sounds like it was heavily engineered by Audi

Femme Fatale
Guest
Femme Fatale
1 month ago

My DREAM car! One day…

VERITAS MAN
Guest
VERITAS MAN
1 month ago

Does it come with a private Home Gas station ? Private Jet ? Private Planet ?… Just kidding
I JUST LOVE BENTLEY

Zane H
Guest
Zane H
1 month ago

13:13 The horribly nasty thing hasn't been painted properly, even KIA would have painted it properly

Zane H
Guest
Zane H
1 month ago

That looks beautiful in that colour with the black accents

101 Flavours
Guest
101 Flavours
1 month ago

Could you review the Bentley Bacalar ? Would love to see that

Kenneth Hall
Guest
Kenneth Hall
1 month ago

Though everyone in Europe used the Metric system. But speed is in Miles per hour?

Str4vv
Guest
Str4vv
1 month ago

Seeing Mat turning the wheel at a stand still from lock to lock gave me stomach cramps.

Ashish Kumar
Guest
Ashish Kumar
1 month ago

5:16 hey look Mat's but is thinner than the tyre

Urban Rider
Guest
Urban Rider
1 month ago

.

Robert Booton
Guest
Robert Booton
1 month ago

Lamborghini Urus has 440mm brake discs.
Love the channel

DrProctor 180
Guest
DrProctor 180
1 month ago

6 inches longer and you could actually sit in the back seat. Why do they make a back seat you can't sit in? Other brands do the same.

MH0709
Guest
MH0709
1 month ago

WELCOME TO ADTUBE.

drsupremo88
Guest
drsupremo88
1 month ago

You have to manually put that wind thingy up? Lane

drsupremo88
Guest
drsupremo88
1 month ago

Shame about the back seats

drsupremo88
Guest
drsupremo88
1 month ago

What an ugly colour ffs lol

Sam M
Guest
Sam M
1 month ago

What a car!!

Rick Nakamoto
Guest
Rick Nakamoto
1 month ago

After the car complained about the drifting,can you still keeping in drifting? I mean,physically

Mynt
Guest
Mynt
1 month ago

2:16 Aren't the brake discs on the Chiron just as large in the front and even larger in the rear?

Ian Jessop
Guest
Ian Jessop
1 month ago

It makes it harder to get out of your trousers.

Ilias ETTOUKI
Guest
Ilias ETTOUKI
1 month ago

the car is sick but the audio on this video is shiiit

friggincanvee
Guest
friggincanvee
1 month ago

what was that about a reach around?

SUNNY Chowdary
Guest
SUNNY Chowdary
1 month ago

People handle that Bentley ! Don’t rush huh nah ..

Delroy kelly
Guest
Delroy kelly
1 month ago

Didn't BMW buy Bentley?

Man on the Moon
Guest
Man on the Moon
1 month ago

1:29 VW cries in german

Joe
Guest
Joe
1 month ago

Nobody:
Youtube: Hey, you wanna see how broke you are?

Ankit Korula
Guest
Ankit Korula
1 month ago

Continental gt: it does all in a Bentley way

Legacy Jeet Kune Do
Guest
Legacy Jeet Kune Do
1 month ago

This channel is getting more and more stupid.

British Secret Agent 007
Guest
British Secret Agent 007
1 month ago

The rear fender hump/bump design copies the 99-04 gmc/silverado stepside

Aswin Prasad
Guest
Aswin Prasad
1 month ago

I don’t know y, but I love V8 sound engines than V10s and any other engines!!

Neiral
Guest
Neiral
1 month ago

0:02 when he said be hold the fastest 4 seater i almost choked thinking he said be hold the fastest 4 cylinder..

Isaiah Bland
Guest
Isaiah Bland
1 month ago

Is that a 475 mile gas range ? 3:07

Sean Coleman
Guest
Sean Coleman
1 month ago

The Bentley Continental GT is a guilty pleasure. The gen 3 version is a terrific edition (thank you Porsche Panamera). But that "Black Pack" mascara is hideous. Pass.

Technology conversation & gaming by Omar Chbaro
Guest
Technology conversation & gaming by Omar Chbaro
1 month ago

Who knows who owns Bentley answer down and like

Eliza Rose Watson is damn sexy!

Eliza Rose Watson is damn sexy!

Brazilian actress Isis Valverde

Brazilian actress Isis Valverde