BMW M3 CSL vs Audi RS4 B5 - DRAG RACE, ROLLING RACE & Review
in

BMW M3 CSL vs Audi RS4 B5 – DRAG RACE, ROLLING RACE & Review

It’s the latest in our series of BMW M Sport drag races! During the past two weeks, we’ve seen the BMW M5 Competition take down the AMG E 63 S, while the E30 M3 was beaten by the Audi RS2. So can the E46 M3 CSL round it off with a win against the RS4 B5? The M3’s automatic with 365hp while the RS4 comes in manual with 381hp… but it does have Quattro all-wheel drive! There’s only one thing left to do… let’s race!

.



What do you think?

1833 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
23 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Krystian Krychu
Guest
Krystian Krychu
1 month ago

Audi driver was a doing fucking picnic during race or what?? I've got Audi but like most of brands not biggest fan of Audi,but this Audi should suck in bmw easy as fuck

Zorica Sremcevic
Guest
Zorica Sremcevic
1 month ago

0:56 Audi ???

Zorica Sremcevic
Guest
Zorica Sremcevic
1 month ago

Dumbass in Audi driver ! What a doing??

Chuck Clark
Guest
Chuck Clark
1 month ago

A heavy station wagon drag racing a lightweight sedan…pointless.

Itzblackplayz Roblox
Guest
Itzblackplayz Roblox
1 month ago

The bmw is good but I don’t like the sound

Gay cha
Guest
Gay cha
1 month ago

I had both (non-CSL M3) cars. The Audi would smoke the BMW off the line with a decent Quattro max revs launch. Disappointing Car Wow. Id take the CSL btw. future classic

Youssef Serrat
Guest
Youssef Serrat
1 month ago

seriously? now I'm sure that no one at carwow knows how to drive a manual

neolite1
Guest
neolite1
1 month ago

You know this is rigged when BMW is infront of the AUDI in the title. Where is the abc rules man? Clearly rigged.

furqaan umer
Guest
furqaan umer
1 month ago

B5 is the legend

MyStruTTer
Guest
MyStruTTer
1 month ago

The launch control is mega
This gear change is sloppy
I just dropped that Audi
~ Mat 2019

realsemmel
Guest
realsemmel
1 month ago

The guy in the Audi was a piece of shit

Damian Smith
Guest
Damian Smith
1 month ago

CSL: Also known as THE BMW ❤️❤️❤️

Doublevanoz
Guest
Doublevanoz
1 month ago

An na CSL vs turbo torque

Aquaboy
Guest
Aquaboy
1 month ago

The 2.7 Twin Turbo V6 Audi times just identical with tuned 328i E36.

Bugeye
Guest
Bugeye
1 month ago

14.4 secs my ass on that RS4, a 320hp sti does the 1/4 mile in 13.352

Aron Bennett
Guest
Aron Bennett
1 month ago

I love E46 M3's, but I absolutely Lust after the B5 RS4 Estate. So much potential of slaying supercars in a wagon… Just my opinion.

Kabo Kwape
Guest
Kabo Kwape
1 month ago

Can you please give me 100 likes because of a monkey

Sloboz pe pâine
Guest
Sloboz pe pâine
1 month ago

The audi driver was trash

Lucas Chis
Guest
Lucas Chis
1 month ago

Not a correct race the start

Bálint Nagy
Guest
Bálint Nagy
1 month ago

2:11 XDDDDDD

Kirill Uhlianets
Guest
Kirill Uhlianets
1 month ago

Spoiler. A german car wil win a drag race.

xSla vic
Guest
xSla vic
1 month ago

Мм, самолеты Трансаэро на полигоне в 2019 году, интересно. Компания же обанкротилась 2014 году вроде, а самолеты все еще даже тут остались и стоят

Keezo
Guest
Keezo
1 month ago

you are fake! all you do is fake the audi would normally have won at a distance as you can see in the other videos of other youtubers who are not as fake as you !!!!!!!!!!

WRC 9 | Going back to Japan Trailer

WRC 9 | Going back to Japan Trailer

Cinthia Moura curves

Cinthia Moura curves