Ford Fiesta 2013-2017 review | Mat Watson Reviews
in

Ford Fiesta 2013-2017 review | Mat Watson Reviews

The Ford Fiesta stands firm in a stacked supermini class featuring popular vehicles such as the Volkswagen Polo, Vauxhall (Opel) Corsa and, Peugeot 208. However, the Ford Fiesta is starting to look a little long-in-the-tooth in terms of design, and come 2017, Ford will be releasing an updated model. With this in mind, can the Ford Fiesta still hold firm, or are newer superminis read to take the title of one of the UK’s best selling cars? Does the interior and design feel outdated, or can the Fiesta stand the test of time? Find out all my thoughts in this in-depth video review.

Subscribe to carwow on youtube – 

Read our full Ford Fiesta review –

Ford Fiesta practicality review –

Ford Fiesta infotainment and interior review –

Ford Fiesta 360 degree video –

See the best Ford Fiesta deals –

.



What do you think?

1.8k Points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
24 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
carwow
Guest
carwow
1 month ago

All carwow savings correct at time of publishing. Head over to our deals page to find all the latest offers –

https://www.carwow.co.uk/ford/fiesta/deals?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=Make-ford-Model-fiesta-Type-deal

Afonso Lamy
Guest
Afonso Lamy
1 month ago

The money went all to the driving exp

David W
Guest
David W
1 month ago

I recently got a 2013 fiesta 123bhp eco boost Zetec S 1L 3door

Honestly it’s not bad
Lots of stuff you could do to it
But it’s nice as it is
Plenty of kick

Zbeub Zbeub
Guest
Zbeub Zbeub
1 month ago

I just bought a fiesta 2016 but i m wondering what's the litell black bulb above the center consol???

Павел Щукин
Guest
Павел Щукин
1 month ago

Дядя, сделай русские субтитры,плиз!)

Danielle Sargent
Guest
Danielle Sargent
1 month ago

Hey are you Germany

Gary -
Guest
Gary -
1 month ago

It's not as good as the Mk 4/5 (1999-2002) Fiesta.

mandy moila
Guest
mandy moila
1 month ago

Just give us a review man…and stop telling us to click somewhere

Yubin Wei
Guest
Yubin Wei
1 month ago

Hey, by any chance anyone knows what rim is that on that fiesta?

Tom Fox
Guest
Tom Fox
1 month ago

Are these fiestas good for tall people I'm nearly 6ft 4

Archie Metcalfe
Guest
Archie Metcalfe
1 month ago

matts stuffy nose 😉

Rob. M
Guest
Rob. M
1 month ago

Try opening a new 3 door fiesta next to a brick wall. Doesn’t matter how careful you are the door will spring open into the wall when you let go of the handle. Terrible car. Don’t buy one. You will regret it.

Super Saiyan 3
Guest
Super Saiyan 3
1 month ago

so glad mine doesnt have that nokia style buttons. i have a 2013 titanium version. much better

Adrian!
Guest
Adrian!
1 month ago

6:49 its a car for teenagers

TheBarser
Guest
TheBarser
1 month ago

Haha the reverse thing. I thought it was just me that did something wrong.

Daniel lees
Guest
Daniel lees
1 month ago

I prefer this model to 19 plate now..

Victor Beltran
Guest
Victor Beltran
1 month ago

I own a 2016 Ford Focus, some complain about Fiestas and Focus. Mine runs excellent and I refuse to replace it, except I might be getting a new Mach E

Cali Vibes
Guest
Cali Vibes
1 month ago

What the hell is going on in the glovebox?!

Max Morris
Guest
Max Morris
1 month ago

I’m not sure wether to get one of these or a Bentley continental GT. tough decision I’ve been thinking about it a lot lately. Can someone please help me decide which would be more convenient.

PierreShark
Guest
PierreShark
1 month ago

Not bad on the outside but that interior they used in similar forms in all their ford models from that era are bloody disgusting. The Nokia phone layout is cluttered and dated and the infotainment (if you can even call it that) is woefully poor and dated. Still they drive pretty well, are economical and handle pretty decently. My issue is if I'm sitting in and looking at an interior I'd like it to be useful, pleasant and exciting to look.

Greig Shearer
Guest
Greig Shearer
1 month ago

You just hate it

Greig Shearer
Guest
Greig Shearer
1 month ago

Its what you want

Greig Shearer
Guest
Greig Shearer
1 month ago

Sorry, did you say that was annoying.

R Carguy
Guest
R Carguy
1 month ago

Why did they bother with the imfortament system. Its desighn is from the old nokiaphone .its got a bad boot space and tightest in the back. And it more expensive

I’m staring at her sunglasses

Caroline Vreeland looking ridiculously hot