i30N vs Type-R vs Megane RS vs Cupra R vs 308 GTi - DRAG RACE, ROLLING RACE, BRAKE TEST & REVIEW!
in

i30N vs Type-R vs Megane RS vs Cupra R vs 308 GTi – DRAG RACE, ROLLING RACE, BRAKE TEST & REVIEW!

Check out our Instagram Story Highlights to see our exclusive horn comparison video –

For our latest drag race, we’ve pulled together five of the latest & greatest front-wheel-drive hot hatches! On paper, these cars have what it takes to compete with each other, whether it be the all-new Renaultsport Megane RS, or the Hyundai i30N… But how will they perform once they hit the track?

There’s only one way to find out… Let’s race!

.



What do you think?

1690 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
36 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
sadra zadimani
Guest
sadra zadimani
22 days ago

please like if you agree… Veloster drag race

Niclas W.
Guest
Niclas W.
22 days ago

I30N and Type R are my favorite

Life is Life
Guest
Life is Life
22 days ago

You was looking for another cars, not for yours.
That's why Megan lose
Shame on you

Dan
Guest
Dan
22 days ago

The cupra driver launched like an idiot.

anemite2
Guest
anemite2
22 days ago

Peugeot definetely need a bigger motor, It has the most powerful 1.6 in the world but still doesnt match 2.0 engines

Chris Green
Guest
Chris Green
22 days ago

Why would you not use the edc megane RS? You should be using the quickest setup of each car.

Benjamin CHARLIN
Guest
Benjamin CHARLIN
22 days ago

The Megane is more comparable to a golf gti, more daily friendly, the megane trophy is the real deal

Gino Bona
Guest
Gino Bona
22 days ago

HONDA !!!!!!!!!!

Petrolhead
Guest
Petrolhead
22 days ago

megane best looking then honda rest is boy racer trash cars

Alex ppp
Guest
Alex ppp
22 days ago

The civic is so amazing .. and they didnt sell one

NikolaTom
Guest
NikolaTom
22 days ago

HAyundai

Lollo Kemly
Guest
Lollo Kemly
22 days ago

Wow megane foreverrr

fauzan riez
Guest
fauzan riez
22 days ago

Could it be the driver?

Hmm…

Dominik Galas
Guest
Dominik Galas
22 days ago

HONDA DRIVER NEEDS TO KICK VTEC IN YO

Ta On
Guest
Ta On
22 days ago

i call bs on the 308 placing last. bad launch from the driver. it's one of the lightest cars here with torsen LSD.

Život je jedan
Guest
Život je jedan
22 days ago

Hahahaha megan is shit

Filip Milosevic
Guest
Filip Milosevic
22 days ago

that is why i have so much bitches in my civic

Chris Norton
Guest
Chris Norton
22 days ago

Definite jump start for the Renault

mick21
Guest
mick21
22 days ago

1: honda 2: seat ….and the rest is a shit ….

George Karvonidis
Guest
George Karvonidis
22 days ago

2:35 Shows the Renault was set in the wrong mode . It should be set in race mode or at very least sport mode, not the one you set for when you go to the supermarket . You either have no idea what you're doing or Renault didn't give you a 15$ bottle of wine.

Oguh
Guest
Oguh
22 days ago

Tried 4 out of these 5 cars, and the 308 felt the most exciting. Didn´t try the type R, which Im pretty sure feels as a real race car

İvailo Siderov
Guest
İvailo Siderov
22 days ago

MEGANE trophy?

김병석
Guest
김병석
22 days ago

Nice Suit!

MproductionB
Guest
MproductionB
22 days ago
Erickson Tibayan
Guest
Erickson Tibayan
22 days ago

Matt your a horrible driver.. maybe you can host on the other thing not for the cars.. my gadd you cant drive

Daan Siderius
Guest
Daan Siderius
22 days ago

Wait the i30N has pops and bangs standard???

Nik Dim
Guest
Nik Dim
22 days ago

Where is the VW GTI

antr.20
Guest
antr.20
22 days ago

Нет смысла мерять сток. Кто любит погонять покупают и чипуют

Lastname Firstname
Guest
Lastname Firstname
22 days ago

Cupra ftw! Beautiful ass whoopin!!

Shaun Tompkins
Guest
Shaun Tompkins
22 days ago

Type R!

RB
Guest
RB
22 days ago

Very nice Video and a fair comparison between the same concepts.

Samuel Bond
Guest
Samuel Bond
22 days ago

seat, la marque des Burro do caralho

Bastien Pereira
Guest
Bastien Pereira
22 days ago

Pas le meme prix garcon prend la trophy r pour le prix de la civic ou meme la seat

Pritz l'alchimiste
Guest
Pritz l'alchimiste
22 days ago

Type-R is ugly af, cause it's a beast

Sabri Hifzi
Guest
Sabri Hifzi
22 days ago

Yaris GR

Danny B
Guest
Danny B
22 days ago

Got the 280 cupra now and the cars am absolute hooligan… I love it.. I cant wait til the day I get the r

Christina Aguilera Dirty

Emilia Clarke. Its her Birthday.