Maserati Levante Trofeo 2021 review - you'll be amazed how quick it is to 60mph!
in

Maserati Levante Trofeo 2021 review – you'll be amazed how quick it is to 60mph!

Need help buying your next car? Click and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price – from Mat Watson!
…………………………………………………….

This is the Maserati Levante Trofeo!

Maserati’s Levante SUV range kicks off from £64,000. However, if you’re looking at the top-of-the-range Trofeo edition, you’ll be paying a bit more… with the price starting from £125,000!! So with such a huge price tag, we need to take a closer look and see whether it’s worth it.

When it comes to performance, it more than warrants the hefty price tag. With a Ferrari 3.8-litre twin-turbo V8 under the bonnet, the Levante Trofeo is one of the best performance SUVs out there. It can put down 580hp & 780Nm of torque, which helps it hit 60mph in just 4.1 seconds!

But how about the rest of the car – is the interior plush enough? And do the exterior style upgrades make it worth choosing over the standard Levante? You’ll have to keep watching to find out!

Chapters
00:00 Intro
00:50 Price
01:18 Exterior Design
03:07 Interior
04:10 Back Seats
04:36 Boot
05:09 Five Annoying Things
06:29 Five Cool Things
07:29 Engine
07:55 0 – 60mph
08:32 Twisty Road Driving
09:51 Motorway Driving
10:45 Town Driving
12:10 Verdict
…………………………………………………….

Tiktok –

.



What do you think?

1.8k Points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
26 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Alexander Maliy
Guest
Alexander Maliy
1 month ago

Where is trofeo vs comparisson? Would be very interesting

Gabriel-Martin Horik
Guest
Gabriel-Martin Horik
1 month ago

You know what this means, drag race!!

Иван Пенчев
Guest
Иван Пенчев
1 month ago

Maserati is a joke now.

Dan Druft
Guest
Dan Druft
1 month ago

Looks like a Jag from the front and like all SUVs it looks like everything else from the side and will depreciate faster than a Led Zeppelin.

benjamin qilafku
Guest
benjamin qilafku
1 month ago

The most expensive Italian flag ever

Bassic:Vegan
Guest
Bassic:Vegan
1 month ago

Don't let any Italians hear you describe Spag Bol as Italian! It's definitely not! Ragu Bolognese is what we British bastardised haha

Alfa Romeo Soul
Guest
Alfa Romeo Soul
1 month ago

I‘d prefer the stelvio QV

Wally Kirov
Guest
Wally Kirov
1 month ago

GZ on the 5mil:>

The Power BI Guy
Guest
The Power BI Guy
1 month ago

Front is so nice… why have all the curves on the side, horrible…square up the design like the RSQ8… why on earth would you buy this over the RSQ8

MashTv
Guest
MashTv
1 month ago

What it's right side driver

Norse Viking Æsir
Guest
Norse Viking Æsir
1 month ago

It's still a Maserati tho…

VkYams
Guest
VkYams
1 month ago

The stripes look like an unimaginative design I'd do on FH4

popper 15
Guest
popper 15
1 month ago

maserati makes the most beautiful cars ever (if u ask me), its only sad that this levante in the video is pretty agressive, black rims, italian flag/stripe, i prefer it to have a more business look, less agressive and more elegant, like this one here https://www.google.com/search?q=levante+trofeo&sxsrf=ALeKk01KVndP-vltPtMej3dEFGa28c2cXA:1610105989125&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjg4KCcoIzuAhUMy4UKHTpzAdMQ_AUoAXoECAYQAw&biw=1920&bih=880#imgrc=Gm1-IYwbnEl1HM

Marko V
Guest
Marko V
1 month ago

Nothing saves maserati from it‘s interieur. so shit.

olx satu
Guest
olx satu
1 month ago
Simone Belotti
Guest
Simone Belotti
1 month ago

I wanna have one now

Siam Paragon
Guest
Siam Paragon
1 month ago

Biggest mistake in my opinion when masarati got aligned under the Alfa House and was kicked out from Ferrari. Sad day. It diluted the brand.. and the perceived quality and image from the prestige Maserati brand dropped to be nothing more than a posh Alfa Romeo

Siam Paragon
Guest
Siam Paragon
1 month ago

It is an Alfa Stelvio

Dino Pappous
Guest
Dino Pappous
1 month ago

Definitely take this over ANY GERMAN SUV but not over the Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrifoglio !

FOAD RIGHTNOW
Guest
FOAD RIGHTNOW
1 month ago

You're a poser, Mat! Only posers pronounce Porsche PORsh! It's PORsha!

J K
Guest
J K
1 month ago

Maserati, lost me with the plastic fake defuser. Makes me think what else you are cutting back on… considering the price. The dashboard design is boring and old.

Michael Archangel
Guest
Michael Archangel
1 month ago

Does the speedo need recalibrating in production with the larger wheels, or does the different tyre profile automatically compensate ? I ask because my own car does show a 2MPH increase on the speedo when I changed from 14 inch to 17 inch wheels.

MidiFire
Guest
MidiFire
1 month ago

Im not surprised,
Depreciates even faster.

Mohammad A
Guest
Mohammad A
1 month ago

your stopwatch is shit, i have measured the time 0-60 it is 4.1 as they said. change your stopwatch Matt

Adrian Coppin
Guest
Adrian Coppin
1 month ago

Er, spagbol does NOT exist in Italy!

Adam Uppsala
Guest
Adam Uppsala
1 month ago

it looks like infniti.

Charlotte McKinney

Karin Brauns in the 2019 film “Once Upon a Time in Deadwood”