McLaren 600LT Spider 2020 FULL review - and see why it's great for toasting marshmallows!
in

McLaren 600LT Spider 2020 FULL review – and see why it's great for toasting marshmallows!

This is the McLaren 600LT Spider! Effectively, it’s a 570S Spider that’s dropped some weight, while also adding some more power along with a number of aerodynamic changes! As per the name, it comes in with 600hp and can do 0 – 62 in 2.8 seconds! But is the 600LT worth considering if you’re likely to spend more time popping down to the shops then taking it out on the track? Join Mat for his latest review to find out!

.



What do you think?

1833 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
33 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Juan Daniel Gonzalez Moya
Guest
Juan Daniel Gonzalez Moya
1 month ago

Spanish please!!

Liam Jarrett
Guest
Liam Jarrett
1 month ago

Can you do a video on a Mclaren P1 and 720s please

Yahbulani צ'ארלס
Guest
Yahbulani צ'ארלס
1 month ago

No glovebox?
Where do you keep all the paperwork for when the cops eventually pull you over

ROADS UNTRAVELED
Guest
ROADS UNTRAVELED
1 month ago

i found my mcLaren https://amzn.to/2WvTntl

Two
Guest
Two
1 month ago

Looking at what mclaren has done they shat all over Ferrari Lamborghini Porsche you can’t beat British automotive

Paul Jr. Harrington
Guest
Paul Jr. Harrington
1 month ago

Get out of the car, you’re too heavy!

Anjali Sarath Mekala
Guest
Anjali Sarath Mekala
1 month ago

It's very nice

Still Searching
Guest
Still Searching
1 month ago

Does Carwow ever do comparison tets. I'd like to see the 600LT up against the Lamborghini Huracan Evo.

Ki E-Skate Mods
Guest
Ki E-Skate Mods
1 month ago

You need to lotion up your face. You’re getting way too many wrinkles. Also eating petro burnt marshmallow will very likely get you cancer.

Kakarot Blue
Guest
Kakarot Blue
1 month ago

You gotta love that mclarens look the best on time market are quite rare in terms of seeing them everyday unlike a lambo or Ferrari and they’re are cheaper and faster!!

Prithwiraj Dutta
Guest
Prithwiraj Dutta
1 month ago

Maat please make a drag race video and acceleration test of mclaren 600lt. Love from India..

Tahajib Munna
Guest
Tahajib Munna
1 month ago

I think the car is on a diet. lost a lot of weight

Brinton Kanyiri
Guest
Brinton Kanyiri
1 month ago

I like this review. Nice work done there ♥️

opponent 116
Guest
opponent 116
1 month ago

TAY KEITH

LegatoStudios
Guest
LegatoStudios
1 month ago

This car is beautiful! But why does the 570s (or gt) still look better to me? Maybe it's the smaller looks!

Baraa
Guest
Baraa
1 month ago

just beware of stop signs and trees

Nadeem M
Guest
Nadeem M
1 month ago

McLaren are gonna go bankrupt

Lilwslyrdx
Guest
Lilwslyrdx
1 month ago

Dont eat food cocked inthe exaust

Prince William of Satsuma
Guest
Prince William of Satsuma
1 month ago

Apparently McLaren are bringing back the reliability of British Leyland. Very patriotic

amj 2019
Guest
amj 2019
1 month ago

I got the chance to put 32 miles on this car. It was so much fun. Very aggressive car. It was 30 mnts driving but it's something that cannot be forgotten.

Some Random Person
Guest
Some Random Person
1 month ago

The 675LT still looks better, and is better in my opinion.

Odwa Nolitye
Guest
Odwa Nolitye
1 month ago

Hey Matt, could you do a review of the Toyota Avalon TRD?

Michael D
Guest
Michael D
1 month ago

I need a race !!!!!

sebastian purcell
Guest
sebastian purcell
1 month ago

i love how in the launch control the 3 thousand rpm is just underneath of where the green circles end…just ocd things i guess

MOBOLI GT
Guest
MOBOLI GT
1 month ago

İm gonna buy that car (at game)

Patrick Hosford
Guest
Patrick Hosford
1 month ago

Damn that’s a nice ass jacket any idea what brand that is?

Morten
Guest
Morten
1 month ago

6:55 – I'm sorry but who would even drive a car like this in WINTER WITH the ROOF DOWN, and expect it to keep you warm?

kingshortmovie
Guest
kingshortmovie
1 month ago

whats the background music at about 4:50

Bill Bobert
Guest
Bill Bobert
1 month ago

I feel like toasting marshmallows from the exhaust of a McLaren is a very common occurance in Dubai

Kristóf Csonka
Guest
Kristóf Csonka
1 month ago

8:49 captain carwow

Jason Albino
Guest
Jason Albino
1 month ago

Top mounted exhaust for roasting marshmallows! Only on carwow! Mat wont need a campfire next time he goes camping

Farid Firdaus
Guest
Farid Firdaus
1 month ago

i come here to see matt toast marshmellow

Kunal Patil
Guest
Kunal Patil
1 month ago

https://youtu.be/EVGuW3vHaTM Ten years ago and now no change except for glasses

Kelly Monaco Monday!

Kelly Monaco Monday!

Uma Thurman- Upscaled and Enhanced. Happy Monday!