Mercedes GLC vs Range Rover Evoque vs BMW X3 SUV 2017 review | Head2Head
in

Mercedes GLC vs Range Rover Evoque vs BMW X3 SUV 2017 review | Head2Head

Watch our small premium SUV group test of the Range Rover Evoque, the Mercedes GLC and the BMW X3 and get Mat’s verdict on which is best.

Subscribe to carwow on youtube –

Watch our full Mercedes GLC review –

.



What do you think?

1833 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
32 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
T-Bone Mendez
Guest
T-Bone Mendez
1 month ago

GLC SUV is the best SUV of all time.

Olusola Famuyiwa
Guest
Olusola Famuyiwa
1 month ago

Mat use a Mercedes GLC petrol engine because the RR is petrol and also the BMW

El Smiller
Guest
El Smiller
1 month ago

you always say range rover is better , mercedes tthe best

Xxx x
Guest
Xxx x
1 month ago

Bmw

kajal Anttal
Guest
kajal Anttal
1 month ago

Pro marsidis

kajal Anttal
Guest
kajal Anttal
1 month ago

Product

Garry Founds
Guest
Garry Founds
1 month ago

My view of the Merc? In my best Python accent–"I'm not dead yet!" Yeh, give me the bimmer. I still have a pulse and still enjoy the act of driving. Test drove the Merc, and I nearly fell asleep.

Bart Van Looy
Guest
Bart Van Looy
1 month ago

Mercedes

Ade BiH
Guest
Ade BiH
1 month ago

1. glc 2.x3 3.evoque

Danilo Darmanović
Guest
Danilo Darmanović
1 month ago

GLC definetly

Karim Salem
Guest
Karim Salem
1 month ago

The Evoque should be compared to the X1 not the x3!

Flick Rios
Guest
Flick Rios
1 month ago

You should be saying the reliability of them we all know the Range Rover is the least reliable suv

Mike W. Dash
Guest
Mike W. Dash
1 month ago

2:46 Kifflom

Virgil Ndlovu
Guest
Virgil Ndlovu
1 month ago

BMW 3 L is the best, I am sure he tested a 2 L Mercedes vs a 2.0 Evoque

Shane Crilly
Guest
Shane Crilly
1 month ago

Mercedes Benz GLC is the best by a country mile. Best looking and best quality interior. Plus it has the all important merc badge

Jeremy Jeremy
Guest
Jeremy Jeremy
1 month ago

I see clearly that the RR is the best in everything from style to cost to performance.

Angekattts
Guest
Angekattts
1 month ago

Test drove all 3 cars.
X3 for comfort and handling
Glc for looks only, as to noisy in side cabin with no power and crapy gear shift position.
Evoque for Looks, comfort and handling at a better price then the other 2 cars

D Clifton
Guest
D Clifton
1 month ago

Very few reviews if any on GLC 350d, why?.
Your reviews are detailed & informative.

John Fernandez
Guest
John Fernandez
1 month ago

Boot race? Right ok. That's a practical and relevant test.

Spxtic Gamers
Guest
Spxtic Gamers
1 month ago

I’m here in 2019 and to see how much better cars look now except the glc it looked good back then

Lenis Karlas
Guest
Lenis Karlas
1 month ago

amazing videos… i whatch them whole time….

Ali Santiago
Guest
Ali Santiago
1 month ago

I think these are good brands to compare but these models I wouldn’t go for. I would compare Range Rover , BMW X5 and Mercedes gle

Tyler Smith
Guest
Tyler Smith
1 month ago

The BMW looks soooo much better than the other two.

Mr. Meeseeks
Guest
Mr. Meeseeks
1 month ago

Range Rover looks like a fat kid sat on it, but I’ll take the glc

Badman Fighting, news, sports
Guest
Badman Fighting, news, sports
1 month ago

The guys used the worst evoque basic shit one ha

Stoica Mariana
Guest
Stoica Mariana
1 month ago

Range rover is definitly the best !

Jay Kay
Guest
Jay Kay
1 month ago

The Merc’s fine..
If you’re an old git! Hahaha!!!

Bryce Lowry
Guest
Bryce Lowry
1 month ago

I LOVE BMW but recently I’ve fallin in love with the GLC

realkewlmann
Guest
realkewlmann
1 month ago

Thanks for giving me so many reasons to consider the GLC! I've always been inclined towards it and your video reinforced my opinion.

Sajed Rehman
Guest
Sajed Rehman
1 month ago

Biased to Mercedes

Anujan Sethurajah
Guest
Anujan Sethurajah
1 month ago

Jaguar f pace

tariq kiani
Guest
tariq kiani
1 month ago

glc is the best

Svarlett Johansson

Svarlett Johansson

Best sex pose for me, what is your favorite?