Mercedes S-Class 2013-2017 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
in

Mercedes S-Class 2013-2017 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

The Mercedes S-Class has always been the best luxury car, the standard setter, the vehicle by which all other luxury limousines are judged. The current model has been around since 2014, so is it still the market leader when it comes to comfort and technology, or has the BMW 7 Series made it look old fashioned. I get behind the wheel of an S350 diesel to find out in this video of the current Mercedes-Benz S-Class.

Subscribe to carwow on youtube – 

Read our full Mercedes S-Class review –

Mercedes S-Class 360º driving video –

Mercedes S-Class practicality review –

Mercedes S-Class infotainment and interior review –

See the best Mercedes S-Class deals –

.



What do you think?

1833 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
34 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
The bff’s Adults
Guest
The bff’s Adults
1 month ago

Red

The bff’s Adults
Guest
The bff’s Adults
1 month ago

I have it

Steve MurphysLaw
Guest
Steve MurphysLaw
1 month ago

need to do a golf bag
and bicycle boot test ,

Steve MurphysLaw
Guest
Steve MurphysLaw
1 month ago

nicer interior than the new one

vishnu's piano
Guest
vishnu's piano
1 month ago

I have one of it

James Smith
Guest
James Smith
1 month ago

3:42 cares?! No don’t have a single care in the world hahaha

Vicky
Guest
Vicky
1 month ago
Sucharith Battina
Guest
Sucharith Battina
1 month ago

Superb Video.

TeraFabolous
Guest
TeraFabolous
1 month ago

What was that about the right hand steering wheel at 5:17?

2JZ with a big single
Guest
2JZ with a big single
1 month ago

Those buttons don't feel cheap. Not sure what else he's touching to say that

Fish Legend
Guest
Fish Legend
1 month ago

look at the 2020 one now

detonator2112
Guest
detonator2112
1 month ago

I drive a Honda so I can be pretty objective. How on earth would anyone choose a Audi/Volkswagen over a MERCEDES S-class? Are you crazy? 😮

five stars
Guest
five stars
1 month ago

Boss car

Film Reactions
Guest
Film Reactions
1 month ago

I can’t wait we’re gonna get this car

Colin Fox
Guest
Colin Fox
1 month ago

Tesla's infotainment system outclasses everyone else's it's not funny, not to mention Tesla's autopilot is so much more advanced than anyone elses.

MCUniversPlaysMC
Guest
MCUniversPlaysMC
1 month ago

My family has this car, the diffrence in our car is that interior is black and it has exclusive black leather and rear entertainment with screen, the car get more cheaper of you go to germany for the purchase

HENRY OTIENO
Guest
HENRY OTIENO
1 month ago

This is my dream car one day I'll have it

johnpro2
Guest
johnpro2
1 month ago

Really annoyed they Mercedes nicked the lovely understated air vents from my early model Rolls Royce ..then to make sure you could see them ..Mercedes whacked four right in the middle of the dash.

Top Trends
Guest
Top Trends
1 month ago

Do you guys realise that this car is the only car on carwow that all 3 passengers had their thumbs up to?

Joe McCarthy
Guest
Joe McCarthy
1 month ago

Driving through a field judging by the sat nav!!

Lcfr Mrngstr
Guest
Lcfr Mrngstr
1 month ago

Here in Sri Lanka, my Benz E class costs more than the S class(compared to other countries). 300% tax man, life sucks here.

Garrett Dodson
Guest
Garrett Dodson
1 month ago

The exhaust on the v8 models is dual tip exhaust right out the rear bumper. Not sure why they did a faux exhaust on the diesel. That is odd

Garrett Dodson
Guest
Garrett Dodson
1 month ago

Someone please fix the position of the hood ornament. The most aggravating thing is when people drive a Benz with a wonky hood star.

Henry Nicklin
Guest
Henry Nicklin
1 month ago

At the moment you can get a 2014 s400h for 25,000 RIP people who bought one new

Don't Read My Profile Picture
Guest
Don't Read My Profile Picture
1 month ago

Love this guy

Jeruelle Apigo
Guest
Jeruelle Apigo
1 month ago

Did the title just changed? Answer me please! Urgently!

Prince Vegeta
Guest
Prince Vegeta
1 month ago

British admiring a german superior technology, poetic justice. By the way, best car reviews you can get on you tube. Great job!

Úvaneion
Guest
Úvaneion
1 month ago

Thank you for the review.

Ian Hamilton
Guest
Ian Hamilton
1 month ago

flown 1st class???

Ed Fox
Guest
Ed Fox
1 month ago

Do Toyota Corolla do you know what Toyota say. Toyota build for a better world there now do it

Benjamin Woltman
Guest
Benjamin Woltman
1 month ago

3:30 car really has no idea where it's at. Look at the sat nav screen!

Leonidas 82
Guest
Leonidas 82
1 month ago

He trie to make s klass bad but the s klass is the best car i the world

stringer 2295
Guest
stringer 2295
1 month ago

Pakistani taxi. Yuk.

Arun P M
Guest
Arun P M
1 month ago

i would like to buy a new car.my choices are BMW 7 SERIES & Mercedes- benz S class.
which one is the best ?
help me with your valuable suggestion

thanks

This definitely fits here!

This definitely fits here!

Camila Morrone is so very hot 🥵