Mercedes S-Class vs Audi A8 vs BMW 7 Series review - which is the best? | carwow Reviews
in

Mercedes S-Class vs Audi A8 vs BMW 7 Series review – which is the best? | carwow Reviews

When it comes to luxury limousines, there’s always been one car that sits head and shoulders above the competition – the Mercedes S-Class. But Audi and BMW have been knocking on the door for some time, so is it time the crown was handed over to either the A8 or 7 Series?

Join Mat as he takes you on a tour of these luxury limousines, taking a closer look at their design, interiors (both front and back!), while also finding out just what they’re like to drive! Is the S-Class going to retain its crown? Let us know what you think in the comments!

.



What do you think?

1833 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
38 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Tahseen Zai
Guest
Tahseen Zai
1 month ago

You cannot expect Mercedes do win if Matt is reviewing it

It is me
Guest
It is me
1 month ago

audi

Umar Zaheer
Guest
Umar Zaheer
1 month ago

Audi is the best

Kavan Shukla
Guest
Kavan Shukla
1 month ago

My perfect car :: has the interior of audi
Sportiness of bmw and the looks of a mercedez…..

And that car does not exist

Omar Arabian
Guest
Omar Arabian
1 month ago

S.CLASS!

Private Channel, DO NOT SUBSCRIBE/UNSUBSCRIBE NOW!
Guest
Private Channel, DO NOT SUBSCRIBE/UNSUBSCRIBE NOW!
1 month ago

A lineup which is worth more than my life…

Josko Rivic
Guest
Josko Rivic
1 month ago

Nah, bmw is the true winner

Mehmet Hanifi Ceylan
Guest
Mehmet Hanifi Ceylan
1 month ago

A8 ♥️

Hi
Guest
Hi
1 month ago

Audi A6 vs E class vs 5 series vs ES Audi wins
Audi A8 vs s class vs 7 series Audi wins

TeKila
Guest
TeKila
1 month ago

Where is the Lexus ls?

Boom 1
Guest
Boom 1
1 month ago

The Audi has the biggest grill Lexus hold my grill

Megablademe
Guest
Megablademe
1 month ago

I’m a BMW fan, I love their sports cars, but Mercedes wins when talking about luxury.

Dumitru Paul
Guest
Dumitru Paul
1 month ago

The part with the dog it's the best

Tiger Fire
Guest
Tiger Fire
1 month ago

From outside = bmw
From inside = audi
The most luxurious = Mercedes

The winner is = Mercedes

ဇောသိန် လူဝါည်
Guest
ဇောသိန် လူဝါည်
1 month ago

Always s class

Ethan
Guest
Ethan
1 month ago

so basically audi is best

Huaping LI
Guest
Huaping LI
1 month ago

I still think the same class is the best.

Filip Mandache
Guest
Filip Mandache
1 month ago

1.Merc
2.BMW
3.Audi
I think that Audi have so much displays

Herr Bolzen
Guest
Herr Bolzen
1 month ago

I would choose the Mercedes-Benz S-Class because I love the luxury of this car!

Sadid Khaleque
Guest
Sadid Khaleque
1 month ago

THE GERMAN CAR OR GERMAN CAR OR GERMAN CAR ?? FOR ME GERMAN WON (I LIKE AUDI BTW)

Blossom Myles
Guest
Blossom Myles
1 month ago

The Mercedes Benz was the best

gagi hui gamer
Guest
gagi hui gamer
1 month ago

Audi A8

Justin Seah
Guest
Justin Seah
1 month ago

Mmmm the s class looks too dated imo… Like smth I can find 10 years ago

Devindri Hettiarachchi
Guest
Devindri Hettiarachchi
1 month ago

Kk

Moe Johnson
Guest
Moe Johnson
1 month ago

Audi rules!!!

Lokesh Kumar
Guest
Lokesh Kumar
1 month ago

Only Audi a8

Lokesh Kumar
Guest
Lokesh Kumar
1 month ago

Best variant of audi a8 series (expensive, luxury and featured) 2020 review please

Roberto RS
Guest
Roberto RS
1 month ago

Audi !! Top….

The RDR2 Bros
Guest
The RDR2 Bros
1 month ago

A class is the best

HyperPotion
Guest
HyperPotion
1 month ago

I mean you can't beat the interior on the Audi

Цијанид
Guest
Цијанид
1 month ago

Mercedes C class VS Audi 4 VS BMW 3

Alidwee
Guest
Alidwee
1 month ago

B O R I N G. These are meant to be the luxury flagship cars and yet you can barely tell them apart from lesser models. I wish they would do something more daring.

Unitec Communications Ltd.
Guest
Unitec Communications Ltd.
1 month ago

Had my W221 S Class written off in a crash in June and have currently got an Audi A8 LWB as a courtesy car (almost identical to the one in the video but without the rear screens) and I have just taken delivery of a new (well 2017) Mercedes S Class LWB…. Personally, the S Class wins everytime. I find the seats in the Audi nowhere near as comfortable as the Mercedes and although the technology in the Audi may well be fancier, I find that for me, it suffers from information overload… for example, when driving using navigation, there is just too much info on the screen, do I really need to know how far above sea-level I am when I am driving around Derbyshire?

The Audi courtesy car goes back in a couple of weeks and I don't envy whoever has to clean all the fingerprints off the touch screen 🙂

Sbusiso Gift
Guest
Sbusiso Gift
1 month ago

Love your channel mat

Zarak khattak
Guest
Zarak khattak
1 month ago

Audi a 8

Kemal İncekara
Guest
Kemal İncekara
1 month ago

I prefer A3, C class, 5 series and s class and I am also a BMW fan.

11963 VEER ARJUN SINGH
Guest
11963 VEER ARJUN SINGH
1 month ago

BMW does have the digital screen for the driver also

Art Bull
Guest
Art Bull
1 month ago
My Favorite Pic of Rachel Cook

My Favorite Pic of Rachel Cook

Apex Legends Season 6 – Boosted Gameplay Trailer