New Audi RS4 2020 in-depth review - see how quick it really is!
in

New Audi RS4 2020 in-depth review – see how quick it really is!

The Audi RS4 has been updated! Sure, none of the changes are that ground-breaking, from the exterior styling tweaks & headlight updates to the Napa leather seats (in the front AND back)! But if you’re looking for an everyday car that can still offer huge performance when you want it, is the RS4 the right choice for you? Stick with Mat and find out!

carwow Germany –

carwow Latin America (Spanish) –

Tiktok –

.



What do you think?

1465 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
37 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
WoodyBLike
Guest
WoodyBLike
17 days ago

Where's the S4 review??

Supriya Srivastava
Guest
Supriya Srivastava
17 days ago

Audis are always better than merc and bmw

Mod 66
Guest
Mod 66
17 days ago

There comes a time when you have to say enough is enough and stop changing things .This car was perfect about 6 yrs ago and it is getting too complicated and overthought now.

MakeSh00t
Guest
MakeSh00t
17 days ago

Mustang much better. .. why ? car is made by reason nothing fake on him.

LSB
Guest
LSB
17 days ago

How exactly does Car Wow save you money over buying from the showroom ??

Ethan
Guest
Ethan
17 days ago

Yes bmw and Mercedes are good and everything. But the Audi looks the best. It is the sexiest beast in the arsenal.

Evan’s Show
Guest
Evan’s Show
17 days ago

I rather buy cla 45s for that price

Adrian
Guest
Adrian
17 days ago

Will there be audi RS4 Sedan version?

Best Movie Scene
Guest
Best Movie Scene
17 days ago
Sumit Chauhan
Guest
Sumit Chauhan
17 days ago

Why don't you show complete videos.
First when you showed the brake test. You mixed both shots inside and outside shots that might look cool for Cinematic purposes however for a review video it won't. Rather you should've shown first the inside shot snd then the outside shot. It's a review channel not a channel where your post production editor shows his editing skills. You can contact me I can make this video look like a WB Studios product.
Secondly, when car slightly was up in the air both shots were not clear.
That shot was taken from a main camera outside too. You didn't showed that too.
Carwow I'm really depressed with this.
It's a review channel please show complete videos and don't mix and jumble GoPro and Main camera video's together. If you want show them one by one.

phuc nhu
Guest
phuc nhu
17 days ago

I think Mat Watson should buy brand new audi rs4

Nonbelieverification
Guest
Nonbelieverification
17 days ago

The fake parts perfectly compliment the way the average Audi takes a corner.

Toby Centre Sydney™ Media Network
Guest
Toby Centre Sydney™ Media Network
17 days ago

The original design is edgier / better than series 2

houdini 6363
Guest
houdini 6363
17 days ago

Mini rs6

Hadi blogs
Guest
Hadi blogs
17 days ago

If you want a saloon the RS5

Elestro Air-soft
Guest
Elestro Air-soft
17 days ago

Yes yes, neat car. Price though…

JOJHW321
Guest
JOJHW321
17 days ago

Car manufacturer: “we’ll let this YouTube channel give us some free publicity and critique our car, he has over 4 million subscribers so he must know what he’s talking about” Matt: “so now I’m going to poke the car with a stick”

Radim Tichý
Guest
Radim Tichý
17 days ago

the old one looks better, I like those sharp lights, I like the control of the system more in the old one, the sound is absolutely incomparable. I don't see a reason to go for this one. (Nor the previous one for money purposes 😀 )

Mark Deakers
Guest
Mark Deakers
17 days ago

Thanks Matt. As usual a great video. Shame Audi have wrecked all their cars with gearbox mods making them unresponsive.

sibson santo
Guest
sibson santo
17 days ago

@carwow Hi Mat, i am after an advise from you. I own a 2019 Q5 Auto and its footrest is bit awkward that it’s sitting far back compared to other pedals and that leaves awkward sitting position while driving, have you ever come across similar issue while test driving any Audi models. When I googled people complain about it in some forums and pages but not sure how genuine so I thought of asking you for a genuine feedback.

Lil Claude
Guest
Lil Claude
17 days ago

But IF you cant rev when u stans still… just drive slowly and put the var in n and rev

LeRoy Paterson
Guest
LeRoy Paterson
17 days ago

Any chance we could see rollin races, Mustang vs other german brands?

Goten Victoria
Guest
Goten Victoria
17 days ago

carwow: welcome to the heart of the beast (laughter)

Mod 66
Guest
Mod 66
17 days ago

Old ones are better why change a winning combination.

theinsideguy
Guest
theinsideguy
17 days ago

Old one looks better – more aggressive

Robert Kivindu
Guest
Robert Kivindu
17 days ago

Why is it bad to have the engine infront of the front axle?
BMW fan boys?

damien hostey
Guest
damien hostey
17 days ago

Matt what RC car is that at the end ?

Finn Zimmermann
Guest
Finn Zimmermann
17 days ago

Lovely car. Still, to this day I can't figure out why they stick to the "glued on iPad" style infotainment display on models A4 and lower. I love the way they did it in the A6 and upwards. Is the body really that much narrower?

Nick Gav
Guest
Nick Gav
17 days ago

The fake vents over the grille is to pay tribute to the Audi Quattro which had these 3 vents over the grille

Lolo Harazin
Guest
Lolo Harazin
17 days ago

WOOOOOOOOOOW

Rasta Pistolo
Guest
Rasta Pistolo
17 days ago

Matt buddy old pal. We need car wow in South Africa.

dhiquobgnaloo
Guest
dhiquobgnaloo
17 days ago

Surely this thing cant be faster than its big brother the rs6.

DaDonFather
Guest
DaDonFather
17 days ago

Mat. You may wanna save the PPF mention till later next time. I heard that and immediately don't wanna hear anymore.

Hannes Paltser
Guest
Hannes Paltser
17 days ago

Audi,please stop doing fake things,fake design,fake sound,fake everything. We need real things.

Alvin Louws
Guest
Alvin Louws
17 days ago
L DS
Guest
L DS
17 days ago

Un efelante muy elegante la trompa volante la trompa elegante

Khetho Ramalata
Guest
Khetho Ramalata
17 days ago

The old RS4 sounds way Better than the new one…

Olivia Wilde’s Full Frontal.

Megan Fox might as well be in porn ♥️

Megan Fox might as well be in porn ♥️