New BMW X6 M50d review: see just how quick a diesel SUV can be!
in

New BMW X6 M50d review: see just how quick a diesel SUV can be!

This is the BMW X6! It’s a sporty SUV with a sloping roof that’s designed to go up against the likes of the GLE & Cayenne coupes. Prices start from around £60,000, but when it’s effectively just an X5 with a sportier design (and a heftier price tag, we might add!) do we really need it? Stick with Mat in his latest in-depth review to find out!

carwow Germany –

carwow Latin America (Spanish) –

Tiktok –

.



What do you think?

1833 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
33 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Darkness4dark
Guest
Darkness4dark
2 months ago

the issue when thinking of buying a BMW X5 or X6 is that they change the model every 5 years! so the model's lifetime is 2 years less than the competitors, even Hyundai doesn't do it this fast!

Toms Garage
Guest
Toms Garage
2 months ago

wow

Usheel Gobind
Guest
Usheel Gobind
2 months ago

What color is this called

Kyaw Myo Khine
Guest
Kyaw Myo Khine
2 months ago

Pls Q8 vs X6 vs GLE coupe vs Cayenne coupe if you have not made comparison yet. It would be interesting

AdamW - Karmantrepreneur
Guest
AdamW - Karmantrepreneur
2 months ago

SUV Coupés, major douchebag cars…

Spencer Reed
Guest
Spencer Reed
2 months ago

15:20 LMAOOO

Gamer mob
Guest
Gamer mob
2 months ago

I WANT TO BUY!!!IT!!!
(I was in here)

George Minchev
Guest
George Minchev
2 months ago

Nobody:
UK: BMdubuloo

BMW X5 go neeooonnng
Guest
BMW X5 go neeooonnng
2 months ago

THY ARE NOT WORTHY OF MY APROVAL,I CHALLENGE THE TO A DUEL OF GERMAN ENGINEERING1

Marcus 2209
Guest
Marcus 2209
2 months ago

That was not leatherrete on the dash but napa leather

Chris Njugi
Guest
Chris Njugi
2 months ago

A BMW X5 hatchback with negligible differences.

44 YAM x
Guest
44 YAM x
2 months ago

It's a okay car my sisters getting one but I think she should get the bmw m5.

James Logan
Guest
James Logan
2 months ago

I still do not understand the point of these SUV coupe designs? Either get a SUV or get a coupe. They don't offer additional practicality over a more conventional SUV design and they certainly don't look better than your standard coupe. Where did this design concept come from in the first place??

Nader
Guest
Nader
2 months ago

I can't wait for the X8

Sulaiman Nalim
Guest
Sulaiman Nalim
2 months ago

I remember when the X6 was on Top Gear and got mocked and now every manufacturer copied its design.

Jensen Ramanjooloo
Guest
Jensen Ramanjooloo
2 months ago

Bmw X6

Madalin Alin
Guest
Madalin Alin
2 months ago

There is un Feltham?

iiAbxshiru
Guest
iiAbxshiru
2 months ago

Most of these coupe suvs (bmw, mercedes, audi q8/sq8/rsq8), are ugly

Victor Mhango
Guest
Victor Mhango
2 months ago

Want a glc and gle coupe review

Colin Mgbeke
Guest
Colin Mgbeke
2 months ago

10:55 you didn’t even use the same car seat smh. I’m tired of you car reviewers constantly comparing x5 an x6…ones a coupe one isn’t

Rita sood
Guest
Rita sood
2 months ago

I like the old 2018 model X6 dials

Team Awesome
Guest
Team Awesome
2 months ago

Can you please make a video about the Jeep trackhawk. Pleaaase

stephane stephane
Guest
stephane stephane
2 months ago

Four turbos and six cylinders…. Hard time for two of them

Jerry N
Guest
Jerry N
2 months ago

FOUR TURBOS?

Timmy_ Torino
Guest
Timmy_ Torino
2 months ago

1:26 BMW X6 19 inch

ValDrin Mehmeti
Guest
ValDrin Mehmeti
2 months ago

This car made revolution in car market!

L Baba A
Guest
L Baba A
2 months ago

One of the nicest cars I’ve even seen but when will we see an X6E or hybrid?

Andre Wynter
Guest
Andre Wynter
2 months ago

a million subscribers. Some one was busy during quarantine. x2 thumbs up

Vinay Kumar Dubey
Guest
Vinay Kumar Dubey
2 months ago

Why do I hear Psycho music ?

Kiruba Shankar
Guest
Kiruba Shankar
2 months ago

I think everyone should review the mid variant of any car since that's what most ppl will likely buy.

Darrell Aaqila
Guest
Darrell Aaqila
2 months ago

Mat you got to watch the straight pipes

Gandalfwiz2007
Guest
Gandalfwiz2007
2 months ago

Calling a BMW an off road vehicle is an insult to every off road vehicle, like the Defender!

first poster ~~ i took this photo today and very proud!

A topless Olivia Munn stripping out of her jeans