New Honda Jazz 2021 review: it WILL surprise you!
in

New Honda Jazz 2021 review: it WILL surprise you!

Need help buying your next car? Click and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price – from Mat Watson!
…………………………………………………….

This is the Honda Jazz! It’s an all-new model of Honda’s small hatchback, and it’s received upgrades across both the exterior and interior! Sure, the changes aren’t HUGE, but as with any small car when a new model is launched, you can probably guess where most of the changes will be made. However, there’s one change you may not have been expecting – the new Jazz is only available as a hybrid!

For us UK viewers, you’ll only have the one engine to choose from – a 1.5-litre petrol engine along with two electric motors, producing 109hp and a claimed economy of 61mpg! But with a rather large price of £19,000 for this rather small car, is the new Jazz the standout little legend of 2020? You’ll have to join Mat for his latest review and find out!

Chapters
00:00 Intro
00:25 Price
01:22 Exterior Style
02:17 Engine
02:55 0-60mph
03:38 Interior Style
05:02 Back Seats
06:13 Boots
06:57 Practicality
09:12 Annoying Features
10:29 Good Features
11:28 Town Driving
13:18 Motorway Driving
13:49 Country Road Driving
14:38 Trims
16:14 Verdict

…………………………………………………….

Tiktok –

.



What do you think?

1833 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
31 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
carwow
Guest
carwow
1 month ago

Is there a better small car in 2020 than the Jazz?! Let us know what you think below!

Hello Camera
Guest
Hello Camera
1 month ago

I think I can live with this

Funky enough

Richard Williams
Guest
Richard Williams
1 month ago

When are you going to do an in-depth review the new Toyota Yaris?

sumanta biswas
Guest
sumanta biswas
1 month ago

so bad looks

Leoh Nakahara
Guest
Leoh Nakahara
1 month ago

não mudou muita coisa no antigo jazz,embora aqui no Brasil seja conhecido como Honda fit,mas é bom ter esse consentimento de ser um carro elétrico,bom para o meio ambiente…. a propósito parabéns pelo vídeo

Alex Eburne
Guest
Alex Eburne
1 month ago

I had one of these new Jazz's for the day recently with 5 miles on the clock when my 1.5T Civic was having a service. Its got a better entrainment system than the current civic and worked really well with apple car play and it drove so smooth and easy to drive. I would love some of the tech it has in my civic. Great little car.

sarayudas
Guest
sarayudas
1 month ago

It's a shame Honda only sells the hybrid version in Europe… I would have loved the 1.5 manual gasoline version…

Tristan Young
Guest
Tristan Young
1 month ago

Ugly

Doge
Guest
Doge
1 month ago

American peoples doesn't understand JDM CARS Cuz they like some lamborghini not jdm cars like supra

Fahmi Najib
Guest
Fahmi Najib
1 month ago

Orang Indonesia mana ?

Freddy Lee
Guest
Freddy Lee
1 month ago

Ugliest Jazz I've ever seen!!! GD and GF best Jazz out

Freddy Lee
Guest
Freddy Lee
1 month ago

Omg …… Honda jazz became so damn ugly…. GD and GF are the only jazz I like

Harizakbaralam
Guest
Harizakbaralam
1 month ago

Jazz is always copying Mercedes Benz A Class since the first model (Especially on 2008 Model) now A-Class become hatchback & sedan and Honda is confuse what car model to copy,,

Nikos Papageorgiou
Guest
Nikos Papageorgiou
1 month ago

The car does not have a cvt gearbox if I am correct. It has two electric motors and a clutch. No belts, no gears.

Rita Duffy
Guest
Rita Duffy
1 month ago

Please bring this car to USA right now i drive 2019 gas Honda fit i now get 41.6 mpg with CVT

PetiPolk Studio
Guest
PetiPolk Studio
1 month ago

This guy is a professional a**HOLE!

bull shit
Guest
bull shit
1 month ago

Look like kia rio

ThunderWindz
Guest
ThunderWindz
1 month ago

09:26 – only a problem for retards who drive in the wrong side of the road. for the rest of us, with Si units and normal traffic rules – no problem.

Mike Barratt
Guest
Mike Barratt
1 month ago

When you drive a car you dont feel the dashboard. The money has been spent making a reliable car.

mike robinson
Guest
mike robinson
1 month ago

Why haven't they made a full electric model ?

Human Kazoo
Guest
Human Kazoo
1 month ago

Too bad this car is not available in the US.

Creeping Jane
Guest
Creeping Jane
1 month ago

I've got one of these. Mine never moos, but then I don't drive it like a hot rod. Also in a fairly even mix of urban, rural and motorway driving, I can get over 70 Imperial MPG (a US gallon is smaller). I've now done 1500 miles, and I really like this car. My only real criticisms.The boot is a bit on the tiny side, and I hate all this tech for lane assist etc being on by default. It would be great if you could set up driver profiles so that certain features are either enabled or disabled.

Alan 59
Guest
Alan 59
1 month ago

What a crappy revue , by the look of your gray hair , you will buying one soon , or do you buy cars to try and reflect the size of your private parts ?

Devansh Gupta
Guest
Devansh Gupta
1 month ago

Looks hedious

Alton Chang
Guest
Alton Chang
1 month ago

1:45 wow i hate you guys

SonnyChenova
Guest
SonnyChenova
1 month ago

If they could change the color of the front where the logo is to black chrome i think it'll look better.

John Olyset
Guest
John Olyset
1 month ago

Honda have just lost 50% of their Jazz customers
It is far too expensive
Old petrol models just as economical
Too complicated for old farts

John Olyset
Guest
John Olyset
1 month ago

Honda have just lost 50% of their customers
Too dear
Old petrolmodels just as economical
Too complicated for old farts

Trubshaw Baby
Guest
Trubshaw Baby
1 month ago

6:50 thought he was going to say slippers then

Iguro Obanai Ch. いぐろ
Guest
Iguro Obanai Ch. いぐろ
1 month ago

Is it just me or it looks hideous.

Jabber 1974
Guest
Jabber 1974
1 month ago

The most important question is have they fixed the speedo issue that causes all jazz to be driven at 20 mph below the speed limit? Or is a faulty speedo an option just for coffin dodgers?

Natalie Hall in “Plus One” (2 of 2)

Natalie Hall in “Plus One” (1 of 2)