New Mercedes A-Class 2020 REVIEW - see why it's a game changer
in

New Mercedes A-Class 2020 REVIEW – see why it's a game changer

This is the all-new Mercedes A-Class. Not only does this car take a whole load of kit from the S-Class, but the infotainment is one of the best I’ve ever seen! So is this the hatch to beat in 2020? Find out in my latest review.

.



What do you think?

1777 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
35 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
carwow
Guest
carwow
25 days ago

Don't forget to refer a friend to carwow and you could earn a £50 Amazon gift card!

carwow | Car buying with you in the driving seat

Easily choose your perfect car with our impartial reviews, written by our experts with real drivers in mind. Little or large? Sleek or simple? Powerful or practical? Compare the best cars, based on what matters to you. Don’t go round in circles. Be confident in your decision with our easy-to-understand buying guides.

ihsaan husain
Guest
ihsaan husain
25 days ago

Remove some more sophisticated shits and put IRS in all benz

Zackary21 S
Guest
Zackary21 S
25 days ago

Don’t get your self a headache get Japanese car !

Anthony Bonnici
Guest
Anthony Bonnici
25 days ago

I'm using my mates 19 plate. Not a bad looking car. Really nice inside. Horrible to drive

ерунда сэндвич
Guest
ерунда сэндвич
25 days ago

This is insane he got this car 2 years before it is released?

Jack K-D
Guest
Jack K-D
25 days ago

what colour is this?

Soundwave Superior
Guest
Soundwave Superior
25 days ago

A class 2020
posted 2 years ago.
hmm

Wathup
Guest
Wathup
25 days ago

Is this okrug ,Ciovo in croatia

David Sevic
Guest
David Sevic
25 days ago

How did he have 2020 in 2018

ilkin huseynli
Guest
ilkin huseynli
25 days ago

Tell me if should i wait for 2020 Mercedes glc review

Ardijan Domgjonaj
Guest
Ardijan Domgjonaj
25 days ago

it looks like Mitsubishi Evo

A S
Guest
A S
25 days ago

The interior alone makes me want one

slay max
Guest
slay max
25 days ago

Does it have a head up display?

Fabio Giannopolo
Guest
Fabio Giannopolo
25 days ago

Si può sapere il colore nello specifico ?

Richard Jones
Guest
Richard Jones
25 days ago

I got the new A200 when it came out about 2 years ago as a company car .. biggest pile of junk ever ! 1.3l turbo engine is noisy and crap. Space – crap – build quality – crap. Avoid if your considering this

JR Barmaz
Guest
JR Barmaz
25 days ago

Why when I see a dead car on the road almost 50 % of case it's a Mercedes? Lol

Arvin Ghannad
Guest
Arvin Ghannad
25 days ago

Stretched iPad!
I hate that
I wish they did integrate it into dashboard. Not just leaving it without any frame on the dash.

panos 10
Guest
panos 10
25 days ago

Prize?

G Bo
Guest
G Bo
25 days ago

Not sure this kind of car is the right choice if you plan to keep it more than 7 or 8 years. How all these LED displays will handle the ravage of time ? I have to change my old diesel as it doesn't fit the new environmental emissions… but all I see now, is cars which are not made to last, but to shine. Not sure that's a good thing for the planet either.

Thomas Cawley
Guest
Thomas Cawley
25 days ago

Does anyone know the difference between the A200 and the A180 please ?

Seicento Silky
Guest
Seicento Silky
25 days ago

Would all the assistance tech lower insurance premiums because it would help you to avoid a crash.

cris
Guest
cris
25 days ago

Child, 30k is too expensive for a small car.

Gerry Collins
Guest
Gerry Collins
25 days ago

A bit too carried away with the toys Matt.

Metin Brahimi
Guest
Metin Brahimi
25 days ago

How is this video 2years ago

Andy Carter
Guest
Andy Carter
25 days ago

You said entry level at the start but then you tell us its an A250 which is not exactly entry level

thegoat ismebroda
Guest
thegoat ismebroda
25 days ago

The back only looks nice when there is a spoiler

feezzs64. Com
Guest
feezzs64. Com
25 days ago

monday got tp prazent one mercedes amg C200 for me while i promote to Asian Globel Right

John Marios
Guest
John Marios
25 days ago

How much is the
average prize in Europe?

Sky Walker
Guest
Sky Walker
25 days ago

Looks like my Volvo v40

Viper Gaming
Guest
Viper Gaming
25 days ago

The old a classes looks like a run down smart car

DarthLai
Guest
DarthLai
25 days ago

it is definitely a great looking car with Merc performance. when it is time to change my GLA and if I can afford it, I will go for this one without a second thought 🙂

hollyhgamer88
Guest
hollyhgamer88
25 days ago

the tech looks amazing. but you get a car for driving and nothing beats a fiesta/focus in that department 😀

Jack Edwards
Guest
Jack Edwards
25 days ago

2020 review from 2018 ??wha

Dennis
Guest
Dennis
25 days ago

Correction to 7 displays as standard if not accurate. When it comes to this place through the multitude of choices depending on the line you pick

UrbanAstronomer
Guest
UrbanAstronomer
25 days ago

I have this car, i'ts absolutely amazing!

Kerri Kenny (The State, Reno 911)

Kerri Kenny (The State, Reno 911)

Most iconic scene? Phoebe Cates

Most iconic scene? Phoebe Cates