Rolls-Royce Ghost 2021 Review - See Why This Car Is Worth £370,000
in

Rolls-Royce Ghost 2021 review – see why this car is worth £370,000

Need help buying your next car? Click and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price – from Mat Watson!
…………………………………………………….

The all-new Rolls-Royce Ghost is here!

It may be the ‘entry-level’ Rolls, but we can assure you it’s anything but cheap – starting from £250,000! And trust us, that can VERY easily sky-rocket once you’ve added a few options – the car we have here costs £370,000! So the question is, what does that huge price tag get you? Well sat under the bonnet you’ll find a 6.75-litre W12 that’ll put down 571hp & 850Nm, so it’s certainly not going to underperform once you’re out on the road.

But of course, no one buys a Rolls for performance, do they? We know it’s all about the interior! And trust us, it is just as luxurious and opulent as you’d expect!

But can it live up to the reputation set by the likes of the Phantom? You’ll need to keep watching to find out!

Chapters
00:00 Intro
01:03 Exterior Design
03:10 Interior Design
06:24 Practicality
07:00 Back Seats
11:01 Boot
11:50 Annoying Features
13:24 Cool Features
18:33 Engine
19:28 Town Driving
24:24 Twisty Road Driving
26:44 Verdict
…………………………………………………….

Tiktok –

.


0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
37 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Aizad Syaiful
Guest
Aizad Syaiful
5 months ago

ouch me everytime he touches that car with the stick hahaha

tri le
Guest
tri le
5 months ago

The title was written with a stick on the floor: "see why this car is worth £370,000".
It should obviously be "see why this car COSTS £370,000".

Darien Baez Pineda
Guest
Darien Baez Pineda
5 months ago

What is the transmission? 10-speed Dual-Clutch auto or something?

Fitter, Happier, More productive
Guest
Fitter, Happier, More productive
5 months ago

The title was written with a stick on the floor: "see why this car is worth £370,000".
It should obviously be "see why this car COSTS £370,000".

SAN JEEV
Guest
SAN JEEV
5 months ago

15:40 lolololol

massab hashmi
Guest
massab hashmi
5 months ago

Is it electric

Jay Kumar
Guest
Jay Kumar
5 months ago

Awesome!!

John Je
Guest
John Je
5 months ago

I think i prefer the previous model. Maybe I'm missing the point but what is the relevance of CFO?

TB Tech
Guest
TB Tech
5 months ago

12:58 lol Samsung cost more then apple , and is better 😉

Malayali Gaming Malayali gaming
Guest
Malayali Gaming Malayali gaming
5 months ago

i think RR is trying to change their typical grill and headlight whats your opinion?

Connor Gatchell
Guest
Connor Gatchell
5 months ago

My Dream Car!!!

ALA AL-BADRAN
Guest
ALA AL-BADRAN
5 months ago

Did you remove your thump print when done?

C Moore
Guest
C Moore
5 months ago

Over priced and technology is wayy behind other cars costing less.

Trap Quantum
Guest
Trap Quantum
5 months ago

Your country: 370K £
My country: Rm 3.7M + Tax

Terry Duggins
Guest
Terry Duggins
5 months ago

Don't like black or white cars

TaemTheGamer
Guest
TaemTheGamer
5 months ago

why the fuck am I looking at this when I can never afford this

Bruce Leonard
Guest
Bruce Leonard
5 months ago

I think it's the most beautiful Rolls-Royce I've ever made for a new regeneration

Neil Roy
Guest
Neil Roy
5 months ago

Its just the brand name that makes their cars so expensive… If a few good skilled technicians make a car on their own, they would build a better or similar car in less cost… Just because of their brand reputation and name it is so exclusive that enthusiasts need recomendation… I am happy that the Royalty of Rajasthan used the cars as a garbage collection vehicle

Cary Coller
Guest
Cary Coller
5 months ago

You picked the WORST looking color of this car to review.

Patrick Cannell
Guest
Patrick Cannell
5 months ago

Engine still looks like a BMW

george tait
Guest
george tait
5 months ago

I was 18 or 19, hitch-hiking from London to Edinburgh in 1969 or 70 and sticking my thumb out at the entrance ramp to the M1 up rolled a BENTLEY (near enough a Rolls at the time) and I hopped in. For the first time ever I experienced AIR CONDITIONING! What a marvel… and no, I didn’t notice how noisy it was, but I did marvel at the condensed water vapour coming out of the vents, showing to what degree the air was cooled, but not dehumidified as today I’m sure it is. Great review Matt, love your commentary.

Agustin Lidén
Guest
Agustin Lidén
5 months ago

drag race between the Bugatti Chiron Pure Sport and another Sickly fast sports car.

Best regards Agustin

Rusty Gun
Guest
Rusty Gun
5 months ago

Bentley for me.

Sugath Wanasinghe
Guest
Sugath Wanasinghe
5 months ago

My choice is this car. And this price also better. I'm an American and this goes with our country well.

Bob Bobberton
Guest
Bob Bobberton
5 months ago

Rolls Royce: lends a car to Mat Watson so he can review it

Mat Watson: This car is like being in the womb …

Kryojenix
Guest
Kryojenix
5 months ago

0:38 Oh, no no no no. I am not watching a video about a Rolls-Royce Ghost – and then getting advice from the same guy on buying something "more attainable" – that's just a slap in the face. Humph!

Tanuj Dua
Guest
Tanuj Dua
5 months ago

But can you get rubber floor mats for the kids?

Isaiah 46:4
Guest
Isaiah 46:4
5 months ago

your soul worth is more

Mattias Notmyname
Guest
Mattias Notmyname
5 months ago

Can you buy this without the special release in the trunk? Asking for a friend.

Mattias Notmyname
Guest
Mattias Notmyname
5 months ago

Those Cuur-Tains though, sounds like Stewie xD

Biasa Aja
Guest
Biasa Aja
5 months ago

woy pake caption dong gw bingung kalo bahasa inggris woy

MN N
Guest
MN N
5 months ago

Love the white interior won’t survive my eating habits

MN N
Guest
MN N
5 months ago

Couldn’t they have washed it first before the video

Florin M JDM
Guest
Florin M JDM
5 months ago

Nobody:
Matt: Reviews an 370K luxury vehicle with a stick while being more dirty than Pickup truck in the desert .

kevin12697
Guest
kevin12697
5 months ago

The new one definitely looks better than the older one, more modern

AMStorm
Guest
AMStorm
5 months ago

10 new bmw xD

Bingedrnker
Guest
Bingedrnker
5 months ago

You can tell from Miles away those lights are land rover/ range rover designs…

Maggie Gyllenhaal Thirst Quencher - Celebrities Nsfw - 2021

Maggie Gyllenhaal thirst quencher

Florence Bellamy In &Quot;Immoral Tales&Quot; - Celebrities Nsfw - 2021

Florence Bellamy in “Immoral Tales”