Skoda Fabia 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
in

Skoda Fabia 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

This is the new Skoda Fabia! The changes to the new Fabia are by no means groundbreaking, with a new grille coupled with a few new interior features brought in. But with a starting price of only £13,000, does the lack of a complete overhaul really matter? Join Mat for his latest review and see what you think!

.



What do you think?

1.5k Points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
21 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
ItzKoi 95
Guest
ItzKoi 95
17 days ago

Reminds me of my 2015 Octavia VRS

Manojkumar Nayak
Guest
Manojkumar Nayak
17 days ago

One thing is straight, rear passenger leg room componsate boot space,or vice versa, every car

Igor Stamenov
Guest
Igor Stamenov
17 days ago

The intro didn't age well

Buzz Buzz
Guest
Buzz Buzz
17 days ago

i love a fabia, such a cute hatchback

Riviru Eren
Guest
Riviru Eren
17 days ago

New Toyota designs are lit

Λευτέρης Μητάκογλου
Guest
Λευτέρης Μητάκογλου
17 days ago

Mat…
Predict that only litel later we Will use the mask all Day for covid19…. Well…

Punjabi Doabe to
Guest
Punjabi Doabe to
17 days ago

Cool car

Škoda Katie
Guest
Škoda Katie
17 days ago

I have a 2018 Fabia Monte Carlo in race blue metallic, I’m very pleased with it, it is a very competent small car, for a very reasonable price, not to mention the simply clever touches!!.

Syed Hussain
Guest
Syed Hussain
17 days ago

wearing a mask in a 2018 review og a 2020 car as if he knew about the upcoming virus

A J
Guest
A J
17 days ago

Mask = deslike

Troy Goodacre
Guest
Troy Goodacre
17 days ago

I have recently bought a late 2017 1.0 DSG. I traded in a 2018. Dacia sandero stepway. I was perfectly happy with. But due to knee problems I really needed an automatic. And Dacia don’t do one. This is the first car in a few years that I haven’t bought new. I’m very impressed with everything about the car. In my opinion the spec is very good. And I like all the little extra thought that has gone into things like the umbrella and ice scraper. Not important but just helpfull. I have to admit I’m a little scared of the gearbox going wrong but hopefully having full Skoda service history the car has been maintained properly

Khalid Khayat
Guest
Khalid Khayat
17 days ago

A/C review please ??
Anyone can help with that

Tiarnan Devine
Guest
Tiarnan Devine
17 days ago

Covid19

Luis Dominguez
Guest
Luis Dominguez
17 days ago

Watching this at 2020, in the begining of the video it kinda made me think for a second like.. "Wait..Why is he wearing a mask? This is not from now" then i realised it was a joke xD

Bruno GG Peñate
Guest
Bruno GG Peñate
17 days ago

That mask?

Mikail Qaisa
Guest
Mikail Qaisa
17 days ago

I dunno why but I can't find carwow app in play storr

ArcadE AmateuR
Guest
ArcadE AmateuR
17 days ago

Mat Watson has predicted corona

Coco Productions
Guest
Coco Productions
17 days ago

Is blyatiful

simon taylor
Guest
simon taylor
17 days ago

After Diesel gate, Monkey gate and the E U attitude over Brexit people in the UK who buy German cars or related should be spat on in the street !

Tornado chaser 7
Guest
Tornado chaser 7
17 days ago

I think and this is just a suggestion, that if you put "the stick of truth" in your clothes like a sword kind of, and you spend the part until you use it carrying it, that would be a real fun and comic thing, it can add up to the funny parts in your videos… whose with me give a like so that he sees this. the stick sword man.

kirankumar sh
Guest
kirankumar sh
17 days ago

I like your expectations

The amazing Olivia Wilde

Jennifer Aniston

Jennifer Aniston