Skoda Karoq SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews
in

Skoda Karoq SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

The Skoda Karoq takes the place of the old Yeti in the Czech brand’s SUV range. It might have lost some of the old car’s charm, but does it now have the ability to compete against rivals like the Peugeot 3008 and SEAT Ateca? Find out in my in-depth review.

Read our full Skoda Karoq review –

Skoda Karoq infotainment and interior review –

Skoda Karoq practicality review –

See the best Skoda Karoq deals –

.



What do you think?

1.8k Points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
27 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Joe Doe
Guest
Joe Doe
1 month ago

The car have low resourse engine. It will eat your money after 100000 km.

William Pendlebury
Guest
William Pendlebury
1 month ago

Matt without doubt your video on the Karoq made it the obvious choice to buy it. More than delighted with my selection.
Almost went for the Kamiq, but my heart belongs to the Karoq.
Hopefully being delivered to me week Tuesday.
You've made the channel 5 stars quality.

lolerno_oofanna
Guest
lolerno_oofanna
1 month ago

i love this channel, we are considering buying either this car or the Hyundai Tucson. After watching your videos especially this one i really want to buy one

Papa Schmu
Guest
Papa Schmu
1 month ago

Just got the car in the SportsLine Version, 2.0L gasoline with 4×4 😉 Not only diesel anymore.

Chris Redekop
Guest
Chris Redekop
1 month ago

Looks pretty nice! steering wheel is on the wrong side though

Aidan Stanley
Guest
Aidan Stanley
1 month ago

pls do a skoda karoq sportline

Joshua Zhou
Guest
Joshua Zhou
1 month ago

The vents remind me of the ford everest/endeavour. BTW, can you review it?

Demetris Kourtelarides
Guest
Demetris Kourtelarides
1 month ago

Does anyone has a problem with a noise in the rear doors? I bought the 1,5 tsi just 8 monyhs ago and additionally a small piece of the rubber round the windscreen tear appart. Otherwise i just love it

obigrumpywan kenobi
Guest
obigrumpywan kenobi
1 month ago

a little boring , Prefer the yeti

Agge Petro
Guest
Agge Petro
1 month ago

Familiar car with minimalistic design

Arthur Blundell
Guest
Arthur Blundell
1 month ago

i had both and preferred the dear old yeti — why is there ALWAYS A fault with emergency brake light on the dash comin on ? –had five different and they all do it !!

Stephen Boulton
Guest
Stephen Boulton
1 month ago

Excuse me why I nod off. Talk about dull boring styling…probably a reliable car but that's it.. Matt please start being honest.

Grand Project Cars
Guest
Grand Project Cars
1 month ago

Please do MG HS 2020

Laurentiu Vasile
Guest
Laurentiu Vasile
1 month ago
Suleman Khan
Guest
Suleman Khan
1 month ago

The only thing i love about this car is the dog

David Lightfoot
Guest
David Lightfoot
1 month ago

The yeti was bad on tax

Mihai Valentino
Guest
Mihai Valentino
1 month ago

I keep hearing this stupid question: "Do you really need 4 wheel drive ?" Yes, that is why it is produced, you (…). Some of us do need it – and we'd like it to be available in smaller cars – like the VW T-Cross and the like. The Ford EcoSport has it or, at least used to have it (in Romania not anymore). I don't remember anybody asking WHY the Toyota RAV-4 2010 had 4 wheel drive – on the contrary, it was a plus.

william goss
Guest
william goss
1 month ago

Very Comprehensive Review of an understated but seemingly rather useful Compact (?) SUV.

Lou
Guest
Lou
1 month ago

I test drove one of these whist my car was getting worked on at the mechanic, and I haven't been able to forget it since. Drives like a dream!

wawa isma
Guest
wawa isma
1 month ago

Spare tyre underneath the car?

S. G.
Guest
S. G.
1 month ago

Sadly no hybrid or electric versions in the Karoq

Figlio Nash
Guest
Figlio Nash
1 month ago

0:00 to 0:03
Who else saw the rainbow

Bruno Esteves
Guest
Bruno Esteves
1 month ago

Hi. And do an review of karoq sportline.

Sourav Bhati
Guest
Sourav Bhati
1 month ago

Skoda makes best cars THE BEST

Martin Bennett
Guest
Martin Bennett
1 month ago

O.M.G try cleaning the inside of a car before you review it. Skoda wont be happy with you believe me. ????????

marmal320
Guest
marmal320
1 month ago

Good review. But I can’t believe Skoda have fitted those stupid tumble back seats from an old Ford C-Max! Proper folding seats please. And a touchscreen set up for RHD would be welcome too.

Hrvoje Čule
Guest
Hrvoje Čule
1 month ago

This is the best buy!

Cindy Prado in zebra outfit

Erin Moriarty – The Boys