Suzuki Jimny 2020 review - see me BUY this actual car!
in

Suzuki Jimny 2020 review – see me BUY this actual car!

On the lookout for your next car? Head to to find the right car from the right dealer, at the right price.
…………………………………………………….

Mat on his way to buy yet another new car… And he’s gone for an all-new Suzuki Jimny! He’s actually been planning this for months and months and finally after a loooong wait his car has finally arrived.

Now the Jimny may be the opposite of what you might expect him to pick up, given he’s normally seen cruising around in an AMG A4 S or smashing supercars down a drag strip, but if you’ve seen our review of this little Suzuki then it should come as no surprise that Mat’s a fan!

Now it may not feature in many upcoming drag races, especially given it’s only packing a 1.5-litre petrol engine that’ll manage just 100hp and will hit 60mph in 12 seconds! But is there anything you’d like to see Mat do with his Jimny? Whether it’s a group test review, some offroading, or anything else you have in mind, let us know in the comments!
…………………………………………………….

Tiktok –

.



What do you think?

1.8k Points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
44 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
carwow
Guest
carwow
2 months ago

Now Mat's got himself his own Suzuki Jimny, what do you want to see him do with it?! Let us know in the comments, and don't forget to like some of the ideas other people post – the top ones might just get filmed soon!

Charlie
Guest
Charlie
2 months ago

when it comes to Barclay, I don't even surprise

Wade M
Guest
Wade M
2 months ago

I got jungle green

Wade M
Guest
Wade M
2 months ago

I bought one too

Praveen Babu
Guest
Praveen Babu
2 months ago

Congrats on your new Suzuki Jimny Mat… That’s a great muscular car that can replace the G wagon in some ways. Would love to see some more in depth video on its performance once you finish the initial 1000kms.

Fra Pas
Guest
Fra Pas
2 months ago

good for you, my English bro 😀

Just Browsing
Guest
Just Browsing
2 months ago

I am pathetic, but yes, good luck to you and the Jimny.

Mave rick
Guest
Mave rick
2 months ago

What's your take on Mahindra Thar 2020???

Stuff&Things
Guest
Stuff&Things
2 months ago

I like the fuel touch.

Khadija’s Iphone
Guest
Khadija’s Iphone
2 months ago

Why do you say hi to everybody did the Wawa did what I need is a high I hope you got to do well why don’t these as they arrive logs and he is my new client and his rival so is it is it the moon with yours be boring that would suit you boring you are so boring and I wish you did

NeutralGenericUser
Guest
NeutralGenericUser
2 months ago

I wish they'd sell the Jimny in Canada. Such an amazing car!

Pawan Singh
Guest
Pawan Singh
2 months ago

Making jokes about the million dollar cars and but when its come to reality buying Suzuki …

Fantasy Rookie
Guest
Fantasy Rookie
2 months ago

Who noticed LV 20 FAK??

Lan Heroz
Guest
Lan Heroz
2 months ago

Dude thats a nice car
Its more practical than most human wants

GTRMclaren722
Guest
GTRMclaren722
2 months ago

Man I love how happy he is, the man has driven million dollar cars but the Jimny makes him happy….you won Suzuki!!

James Fuh
Guest
James Fuh
2 months ago

Modified it yet????

ahmed esmael
Guest
ahmed esmael
2 months ago
Retro Amateur
Guest
Retro Amateur
2 months ago

I don't get this. Samurai/jimny was always a budget minded car. So what gives with the pricing of this new one.

WestHam66
Guest
WestHam66
2 months ago

Jimny 4×4 vs. Ignis 4×4 please 🙂 …and also let's have a review of the new 2021 Ignis!

WestHam66
Guest
WestHam66
2 months ago

You can't even buy the Jimny in many countries due to the awful emissions.

WestHam66
Guest
WestHam66
2 months ago

I just bought a 2021 Suzuki Ignis here in Spain about 4 weeks ago…and the process took about a week and almost made me lose my mind…the dealer had to go to local town hall with all my ID etc …the process of buying anything expensive here in Spain would almost make you leave the country…almost! it was 24c here yesterday, November 16th…can't beat that!

R. L
Guest
R. L
2 months ago

it's true man never grows up, just the toy becomes more expensive 🙂

aaddas
Guest
aaddas
2 months ago

jimny is need 2.0 turbo engine

T J
Guest
T J
2 months ago

I like Mat, very down to earth guy.

darkestfugue
Guest
darkestfugue
2 months ago

its such a cool car, like a baby g wagon, and you picked the right colour

Tim's Stuff
Guest
Tim's Stuff
2 months ago

For a second there I thought he's buying a car from lenin. Great car matt!

Seos Graphics
Guest
Seos Graphics
2 months ago

"You may have a good idea on what it is"

Me who saw the thumbnail: yes

sydney moirangthem
Guest
sydney moirangthem
2 months ago

just the right color Mat

Oscar Garcia
Guest
Oscar Garcia
2 months ago

Compraste un gran todoterreno, Felicidades ! Saludos desde México.

Holly Anthony
Guest
Holly Anthony
2 months ago

How do people have this money just lying around !?

Paul Johnson
Guest
Paul Johnson
2 months ago

You should have told the bank before buying it, then it would have been simple. That’s what I did and it was easy and went through in seconds.

avinash edla
Guest
avinash edla
2 months ago

why did you leave keys to the door

Sandertu
Guest
Sandertu
2 months ago

God damne! Nice move in showing the radio from a lower drim. Looks lovely that one. Now i know which version i will be looking out for.

Veer Shah
Guest
Veer Shah
2 months ago

Get the car wrapped at yiannimize

J.A.M
Guest
J.A.M
2 months ago

Oh dang… I only glanced at the thumbnail, then clicked.
.. I thought it was a Tyler Hoover vid!

Weird…

Mario DR
Guest
Mario DR
2 months ago

we are waiting on the mods you talked about!!!!

Neil Kassiri
Guest
Neil Kassiri
2 months ago

Suzuki jimny is my favourite car
Green is better

Kaka Kiki
Guest
Kaka Kiki
2 months ago

Give it a kiss

Hmida Ahmed
Guest
Hmida Ahmed
2 months ago

ها ذي شابة تع صح

crazycool1128
Guest
crazycool1128
2 months ago

damn, I am jelly

Mpumelelo M
Guest
Mpumelelo M
2 months ago

So British people aren’t actually used to good customer service.

Ishan Chitale
Guest
Ishan Chitale
2 months ago

Stupid

ActionMan
Guest
ActionMan
2 months ago

I havent even watched the review yet and I think its a brilliant choice, congrats mate

Osama Al-Harazi
Guest
Osama Al-Harazi
2 months ago

The best choice for the best care.

Julia zu showoff amazing nipple

Kym Malin and Donna Spangler