Suzuki Swift Sport review - a budget Toyota GR Yaris?
in

Suzuki Swift Sport review – a budget Toyota GR Yaris?

Need help buying your next car? Click and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price – from Mat Watson!
…………………………………………………….

This is the new Suzuki Swift Sport!

If you’re in the market for a small yet affordable hot hatch, it’s fair to say they don’t come much smaller or more affordable than the Swift Sport!

However, don’t let its small size decieve you – this little pocket rocket can still perform! With a 1.4-litre turbo under the bonnet it can deliver 129hp and help you hit 60mph in around 9 seconds. Not only that, but with it now coming as a mild hybrid, it’ll give you that extra little push when you’re driving around.

So the performance stats are pretty good, and with it coming in at around £22,000, it’s pretty affordable as well! But can it really compete with class leaders like the Fiesta ST? You’ll have to keep watching to find out!

Chapters
00:00 Intro
00:48 Exterior Design
01:41 Interior
03:43 Back Seats
05:10 Boot
06:08 Five Annoying Features
07:21 Five Cool Feature
08:25 Engines
09:28 Town Driving
10:35 Motorway Driving
11:23 Twisty Road Driving
12:27 Verdict

…………………………………………………….

Tiktok –

Sign Up to our Newsletter –

.



What do you think?

1.8k Points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
20 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Lidiya Delma
Guest
Lidiya Delma
27 days ago

i think suzuki is the only car company that doesnt follow the "family design" scheme! and it works

Alvin Saji
Guest
Alvin Saji
27 days ago

Hey,come to india and review one of swift.

Dr. UK
Guest
Dr. UK
27 days ago

6:24 ngl I'm Dead

Aaron Williams
Guest
Aaron Williams
27 days ago

Porsche Cayman/Cayman S/GTS vs Mercedes AMG A 35/45/45s would be an interesting comparison because the Mercedes has a bit more power but the Porsche is lighter

Jane White
Guest
Jane White
27 days ago

Hi love my swift sport been in rally versions that go round all day and come in without nothing wrong would never compare to a polo has nothing on the Suzuki I wish Suzuki would come out with a 2 litre swift like the hill climbing car of theirs and that would shut people up

sandeep sharma
Guest
sandeep sharma
27 days ago

Pls review hyundai Tuscan 2021….

Bayu Jati
Guest
Bayu Jati
27 days ago

can you review Hyundai Palisade please

Robin Leno259
Guest
Robin Leno259
27 days ago

Can you please review some real Indian cars?, like from tata and mahindra, we want to know what the Europeans think about Indian cars

yash singh rathore
Guest
yash singh rathore
27 days ago

My father owns 2 car one is swift from 2007 and other is Tata harrier

空音
Guest
空音
27 days ago

Hello, I'm Japanese.
Swift is popular car in Japan.
It is also popular with women.
It is inexpensive but nice.
It is a convenient car in Japan where the road is narrow.
In Japan, where there are many traffic lights, the 1.2L engine is fuel efficient.

Poco Poco
Guest
Poco Poco
27 days ago

Mattttttttt, the new Hyundai Tucsonnnnn. Pleaseeeeeee

Poco Poco
Guest
Poco Poco
27 days ago

Mattttttt , review the new Hyundai Tucsonnnnnn

lesmoor kelly
Guest
lesmoor kelly
27 days ago

awful car i will pass

to G
Guest
to G
27 days ago

That is a good looking car. I would have the swift sport over a polo.

اشباني ايكو
Guest
اشباني ايكو
27 days ago
Radical 112
Guest
Radical 112
27 days ago

This infotainment screen is better than the 230,000 dollar mclaren 720s spider

shane
Guest
shane
27 days ago

that red carbon looks shit

ig whoisrd
Guest
ig whoisrd
27 days ago

Suzuki India please bring this baby to India.

Jachy
Guest
Jachy
27 days ago

This car should Cost only 10 000 .. The cuallity it's pretty low

Maksym И
Guest
Maksym И
27 days ago

this color and the two tone is really cool

Monique Gabrielle

Throwing it back to Jennifer Lawrence’s incredibly sexy Vanity Fair shoot in 2015