Tesla Model 3 Performance 2021 review: see how quick it is 0-60mph... And easy to drift!
in

Tesla Model 3 Performance 2021 review: see how quick it is 0-60mph… And easy to drift!

Need help buying your next car? Click and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price – from Mat Watson!
…………………………………………………….

Thanks to Richard Symons for lending us his Model 3 Performance –

Mat’s got his hands on a new Tesla Model 3 Performance… And he’s here to share a truly in-depth review with you!

As you’d expect from the name, the Model 3 Performance is one EV which can compete with the best when it’s on the road. With dual electric motors, it can put down 462hp and 639Nm of torque… That’s 96hp & 130Nm more than the Model 3 Long Range! Not only that, but its claimed range is only 8 miles shy of what the long range can achieve, too!

Of course, such performance from an electric car won’t come cheap, and you can expect to pay over £57,000 for one. So there’s just one question left… Is it worth it? You’ll have to stick with Mat to find out!

Chapters
00:00 Intro
00:46 Price
01:43 Exterior Design
02:43 Interior
05:41 Infotainment
06:38 Back Seats
07:58 Boot
09:32 Five Annoying Features
12:06 Five Good Features
14:07 Charging & Batteries
15:22 0 – 60mph
19:03 Driving
23:10 Drifting
24:20 Verdict

Polestar 2 Review –

…………………………………………………….

Tiktok –

Sign Up to our Newsletter –

.



What do you think?

1.8k Points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
19 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Kuriakose Kuruvila A
Guest
Kuriakose Kuruvila A
1 month ago

8:58
Am I the only one who faces this issue ???

Volkswagen Boy
Guest
Volkswagen Boy
1 month ago

Hey Guys- I just started a YouTube channel and uploaded my first video on my Mk7 APR stage 2 golf R, would appreciate you guys checking it out! Thanks!!

Sachin parihar
Guest
Sachin parihar
1 month ago

Your screen protector broked

Ryzza5
Guest
Ryzza5
1 month ago

Elon's heart skipped a beat at the end there…

Mr Drift
Guest
Mr Drift
1 month ago

So he gunna say it's the best car at the end but yet in the beginning he said it wasn't good at all

Gandalf721
Guest
Gandalf721
1 month ago

<3 the editors note lol

wreckinball11
Guest
wreckinball11
1 month ago

How often do you normally move the steering wheel? It even moves back to your setting when someone else moves it for themselves.

You Movies Clips
Guest
You Movies Clips
1 month ago

Happy that u use samsung

BBrother Gaming
Guest
BBrother Gaming
1 month ago

Hmmm…. It's missing basics tho, all the stuff you listed at the start of the video…… there's that whole 'having to live with it'. While I love Tesla and their cars…. features matter. It's missing alot of stuff and whats worse is…….. you can get all that stuff and the same sort of performance for less money atleast when your comparing say the standard model. Until Tesla addresses some key issues in their designs….. I don't think they'll ever be good as a petrol car. Innovation doesn't necessarily mean better.

c4li
Guest
c4li
1 month ago

heat pump = reverse cycle air conditioning (in this application)

Subzi Cutter
Guest
Subzi Cutter
1 month ago

but can it drift?

-Shaquille-
Guest
-Shaquille-
1 month ago

My guy driped out with the burberry scarf

I_Choose_You
Guest
I_Choose_You
1 month ago

That’s the problem with Tesla, all the unnecessary gimmicks. Everything has to be controlled from the screen, even to open the Glovebox Wtf!?

QWOP Expert
Guest
QWOP Expert
1 month ago

Honestly, if this had a gauge cluster for the driver or at least a HUD, and the infotainment supported google maps (or preferably Android Auto/Carplay) then it would be the perfect car. I would also prefer more buttons instead of using the screen for everything, but that's less important. The new model S is looking good, cockpit wise! Although very expensive compared to the 3.

Mr. Quindazzi
Guest
Mr. Quindazzi
1 month ago

Nice car, ridiculous wheels. Kind of a dealbreaker

VUG
Guest
VUG
1 month ago

I cannot stand when wheels are not the same handedness on the driver's and passenger's sides!

Greg Egan
Guest
Greg Egan
1 month ago

Waiting for the 4680 batteries before buying a Tesla.

gunnar dalen
Guest
gunnar dalen
1 month ago

why allways drag race with tesla..not any track racing..corners ..no way in hell this can compete with germans cars on a track…wtf

Jake Singer
Guest
Jake Singer
1 month ago

mirrors are on child lock lmao

MICHELLE VAWER VS LINA POSADA, hot challenge (Canada 🇨🇦 – 🇨🇴 Colombia)

Alexandra daddario