The new Nissan Juke is WAY better than you think! REVIEW
in

The new Nissan Juke is WAY better than you think! REVIEW

Nissan Juke Review Breakdown:
Design – 00:57
Interior – 01:55
Equipment List – 02:38
Infotainment – 04:16
Back seats – 06:24
Boot – 08:48
Engines – 13:02
Driving – 13:48
Verdict – 15:53

This is the all-new Nissan Juke! It’s a complete refresh nine years in the making, revitalising Nissan’s popular SUV with a controversial new look, as well as some new gadgets! Plus, beneath the bonnet, the 2020 Juke is powered by a 3-cylinder engine, armed with up to 117hp and 200Nm torque. Is all this enough to let it make mincemeat of the Peugeot 2008 and Skoda Kamiq in the competitive family SUV market? Join Mat and find out!

S

.



What do you think?

1.8k Points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
44 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jonathan Kelly
Guest
Jonathan Kelly
9 months ago

No,No,No for me, 1lt 3 cylinders, Not for Australia,should be at least 4cylinders 1.5 lt..Pretty but off my list.Bye bye Nissan.

Sandra Coombs
Guest
Sandra Coombs
9 months ago

Yes I agree. I’m getting one!

shadi hadidi
Guest
shadi hadidi
9 months ago

Wunderbar

sanic the hedgehog
Guest
sanic the hedgehog
9 months ago

Mat genuinly seems infuriated about the back seats

slarty fretwerk
Guest
slarty fretwerk
9 months ago

Ah, info screens and digital display. The reason no-one pays attention to the roads.

zzz
Guest
zzz
9 months ago

It’s beautiful

Noel Negron
Guest
Noel Negron
9 months ago

Wait whatttttt… All cars outside of the United States are way mire interesting… they got rid of the Juke here in the U.S. and launched the Nissan Kicks

Carmthew
Guest
Carmthew
9 months ago

USA: Nissan removes Juke and replaces it with the Kicks.
UK: Nissan remodels Juke for the European market.

Manoj S
Guest
Manoj S
9 months ago

Hey Hi Does this car have sunroof

ThatSalesGuy
Guest
ThatSalesGuy
9 months ago

It’s a Nissan it’s shit lmao

Zsolt Végh
Guest
Zsolt Végh
9 months ago

Come on Nissan give us more engines. At least your 1.3l

Sasha Bondi
Guest
Sasha Bondi
9 months ago

looks almost like an evoque

Evenhex
Guest
Evenhex
9 months ago

Always expect a brummie to bring character to anything. I really enjoyed this video.

English Geezer
Guest
English Geezer
9 months ago

nice car,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,VERY annoying presenter.

Isaac Kipkoech
Guest
Isaac Kipkoech
9 months ago

The Juke looks like a hippo that just came out of the water.

Trung Nguyen
Guest
Trung Nguyen
9 months ago

Are you compare this great cuv to a Porsch, you aren't that well narrative!

Shanjan Usman
Guest
Shanjan Usman
9 months ago

This is a fantastic car

Abhijit appu
Guest
Abhijit appu
9 months ago

Peliys rivu tata hbx

Air-headed Aviator
Guest
Air-headed Aviator
9 months ago

Man I would think they would have paired it with at least the older 1.8 that was in the Sentra vs that soda bottle 3 cylinder. If you load it up could it even reach 50? Such fantastic styling but such equipment is more fit for a super compact, like micro car

Greg White
Guest
Greg White
9 months ago

The humour is lost here…the Juke is a blight on our streets.

robicenco1
Guest
robicenco1
9 months ago

Star Wars is not rubbish? News to me. Trying a little bit too hard to be controversial there – Empire is certainly superior but Star Wars is still a great watch.

ilyn Payne
Guest
ilyn Payne
9 months ago

11:38 hhahaha it's 2020 & they giving us steel wheels LMAO

ilyn Payne
Guest
ilyn Payne
9 months ago

10:46 LMAO man that engines shake is soo bad & why is this thing a 3 cylinder engine in the first place bad engineering if you'd ask me

ilyn Payne
Guest
ilyn Payne
9 months ago

looks very ugly i'm not racist when it comes to cars but this one is not my cup of tea.

mcdetleff puzon
Guest
mcdetleff puzon
9 months ago

I always seen this car on our city streets, now I know what it looks like inside, I don't like the backseat

Used Car Analysis
Guest
Used Car Analysis
9 months ago

loved the seats

Hari Gurung
Guest
Hari Gurung
9 months ago

11:31 best way to shot behind neck by robber

Prettybrown Sid
Guest
Prettybrown Sid
9 months ago

does america not have this car yet or something cant seem to find it

Tian Mu
Guest
Tian Mu
9 months ago

Its like the Qashqai had a baby with CH-R

Zach Flanagan
Guest
Zach Flanagan
9 months ago

CAP

Carli 20
Guest
Carli 20
9 months ago

Richard Hammond didn't like this video

simonjamesguyatt
Guest
simonjamesguyatt
9 months ago

Nissan should have scrapped the Juke and replaced it with the Kicks as they have in
N.America!

Tor Łódź
Guest
Tor Łódź
9 months ago

Jeżeli obejrzałeś ten test, to pewnie nabrałeś ochoty żeby teraz zasiąść za kierownicą Nissana i samodzielnie i bezpłatnie przetestować go na torze. Zapraszamy: https://tor-lodz.pl/aktualnosci/235-nissan-juke—wygraj-calodniowy-test-samochodu-na-torze-i-plytach-poslizgowych

If you watched this test, then you probably have felt the urge to now sit behind the wheel of Nissan and test it yourself for free on the track. Enjoy: https://tor-lodz.pl/aktualnosci/235-nissan-juke—wygraj-calodniowy-test-samochodu-na-torze-i-plytach-poslizgowych

Matthew Nguyen
Guest
Matthew Nguyen
9 months ago

Oh yeah I guess it’s better because it can juke me.

vibhav parashar
Guest
vibhav parashar
9 months ago

It is just like Indian nissan kicks

Damian Jastrzebski
Guest
Damian Jastrzebski
9 months ago

Great stuff as always – fully agree with the review – good job 🙂

Dave D'Video Maker
Guest
Dave D'Video Maker
9 months ago

Do not get the Visia Nissan. It’s worth paying extra for the Acenta, N-Connecta or Tekna.

Олександр Бутенко
Guest
Олександр Бутенко
9 months ago

Why every time you do review – you always mention VW? Is there any other cars to compare? You can compare Japanese car with other Japanese cars.

Abdulrahman Alyami
Guest
Abdulrahman Alyami
9 months ago

I use aux

soo taylor
Guest
soo taylor
9 months ago

Is this a Liverpool accent?

Munsur Ahmed
Guest
Munsur Ahmed
9 months ago

T-roc- over this puke

keith 0066
Guest
keith 0066
9 months ago

Matt, I'll pick you up on this one as you say it in every review. Basically you always say Of course you'll be using Google maps so if it hasn't got Sat Nav no prob, or if it has Sat Nav its pointless or if its not got Android Auto or Apple CarPlay real negative on the car. That all assumes you don't mind if Google Tracks you round the real world as well as everywhere online. So want them to know, log and record on their database every journey you do use Google Maps. Hence I rearly use Google unless its unavoidable. You may think i'm paranoid, but that doesn't mean they are not out to get me!!!

Hustensaftvernichter
Guest
Hustensaftvernichter
9 months ago

12:15 – Everything you gotta see.

K-plus tunjevina
Guest
K-plus tunjevina
9 months ago

This or the T-cross?

Nine to Five Alpha Gameplay Trailer

Nine to Five Alpha Gameplay Trailer

19

Rachel Cook Nude Playboy 2018