Why I'm getting a new BMW M4 or M3 - engine redline rev test + 'review'
in

Why I'm getting a new BMW M4 or M3 – engine redline rev test + 'review'

On the lookout for your next car? Head to to find the right car from the right dealer, at the right price.
…………………………………………………….
It’s the one you bimmer boys & girls have been waiting for… ALL-NEW BMW M3 & M4!

First things first, we need to address the elephant in the room – the absolutely huge vertical grille! Yes, we know it’s not to everyone’s taste, but you can’t deny that the rest of the updates to both the exterior and interior make up for it, right?!

Still not convinced? Well even if the looks aren’t to your liking, we know one thing that will be… the specs! Both cars are powered by a 3-litre straight-six, and with the competition pack included they’ll produce 510hp, 650Nm (100Nm MORE than the previous generation) and will hit 60mph in less than 4 seconds!

So what do you think – can you still be mad at BMW with performance stats like that, right?! All we know is, you’ll have to stick with Mat and find out!

Chapters
00:00 Intro
01:01 Exterior Design
04:47 Interior
06:00 Seats
06:18 Engine
06:48 Sound Test
08:33 Drivetrain
09:42 Brakes
10:28 Price
10:46 Weight
11:18 Power
11:46 Verdict

…………………………………………………….

Tiktok –

.



What do you think?

1831 points
Upvote Downvote
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
22 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
carwow
Guest
carwow
28 days ago

If you think BMW should give Mat an M3 please LIKE this comment. If you'd prefer they gave him an M4 just comment M4!

We will pass the results on to BMW. With enough engagement we'll hopefully secure one of them for this channel! People power FTW!

Kain J
Guest
Kain J
28 days ago

It looks like Pontiac with that grill

THAVAMANI PALANIAPPAN
Guest
THAVAMANI PALANIAPPAN
28 days ago

GET MAT AN M3 COMPETITION!!!!

Vunene Mutarini
Guest
Vunene Mutarini
28 days ago

Ever so often, I come here just to listen to this engine sound.

CJKnight Racing
Guest
CJKnight Racing
28 days ago

M4

Miguel
Guest
Miguel
28 days ago

BMW is paying you or giving you a car so you say they look good.

H Y P E 63
Guest
H Y P E 63
28 days ago

I have a wishlist for NFS and both are in it

Ethan Muchiri
Guest
Ethan Muchiri
28 days ago

Get Mat M3 competition

Unge B
Guest
Unge B
28 days ago

Nahh B this ain't it

ALBER PAJARES
Guest
ALBER PAJARES
28 days ago

Are such pretty the new ones,.. they have reduced tall for aerodinamic and you go sticked to the road,..

Philip Oladipo
Guest
Philip Oladipo
28 days ago

This car only works in black

Leonard Litanius
Guest
Leonard Litanius
28 days ago

get mat an m4!

MPC007_EXP
Guest
MPC007_EXP
28 days ago

Love the green paint too

Roberto Lastra
Guest
Roberto Lastra
28 days ago

Oo=||| |||=oO
|| ||

Nicolas Brunet
Guest
Nicolas Brunet
28 days ago

Please give mat an M3 to shred tires in 🙂

Daniel Němec
Guest
Daniel Němec
28 days ago

Oh boy, this must have been a BIG discount from BMW to make you say it looks good.

Fab Lollipop
Guest
Fab Lollipop
28 days ago

I think I prefer the old grill or like the grills on the X3 and X5 and and stuff 🙂

Tactial Summit
Guest
Tactial Summit
28 days ago

M3

ERWIN JOSHUA PEREIRA
Guest
ERWIN JOSHUA PEREIRA
28 days ago

M4

Leslie Stroobant
Guest
Leslie Stroobant
28 days ago

"Hit the bell icon…"
You've said that so many times that you're something of a bell icon yourself.
Lovely review though.

Facebook MarkoKena
Guest
Facebook MarkoKena
28 days ago

BMW ///M3 POWER IS MY DREAM CAR FOREVER !!!

Nkonzo Dladla
Guest
Nkonzo Dladla
28 days ago

I thought this car was ugly until this review, it's beautiful and unique, THANKS MAT❤

Kelly Preston – Remastered

What are you waiting for?